account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Malaysia Ahmad Fadhli [FADHLI PRO CYCLING] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 05-May-18 IsraelG2: Haifa – Tel Aviv 76
Giro d'Italia Sun 06-May-18 IsraelG3: Be`er Sheva – Eliat 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 10-May-18 ItalyG6: Caltanissetta – Etna 2
Giro d'Italia Fri 11-May-18 ItalyG7: Pizzo – Praia a Mare 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 16-May-18 ItalyG11: Assisi – Osimo 1
Giro d'Italia Fri 18-May-18 ItalyG13: Ferrara – Nervesa della Bataglia 95
Giro d'Italia Tue 22-May-18 ItalyG16: Trento – Rovereto (TT) 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 23-May-18 ItalyG17: Riva del Garda – Iseo 75
Giro d'Italia Sun 27-May-18 ItalyG21: Roma – Roma 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Jun-18 FranceD2: Valence – Saint-Just-Saint-Rambert 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Jun-18 FranceD3: Montbrison – Belleville en Beaujolais 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS2: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 11-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS3: Oberstammheim – Gansingen 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS4: Gansingen – Gstaad 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Jun-18 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 15
Tour de France Tue 10-Jul-18 FranceTdf4: La Baule › Sarzeau 20
Tour de France Wed 11-Jul-18 FranceTdf5: Lorient › Quimper 25
Tour de France Thu 12-Jul-18 FranceTdf6: Brest › Mûr de Bretagne Guerlédan 20
Tour de France Fri 13-Jul-18 FranceTdf7: Fougères › Chartres 25
Tour de France Sat 14-Jul-18 FranceTdf8: Dreux › Amiens Métropole 20
Tour de France Sun 15-Jul-18 FranceTdf9: Arras Citadelle › Roubaix 70
Tour de France Tue 17-Jul-18 FranceTdf10: Annecy › Le Grand-Bornand 40
Tour de France Fri 20-Jul-18 FranceTdf13: Bourg dOisans › Valence 15
Tour de France Sat 21-Jul-18 FranceTdf14: Saint-Paul-Trois-Châteaux › Mende 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jul-18 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jul-18 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 368
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 01-Aug-18 BelgiumW5: Huy – Waremme 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 PolandTour de Pologne 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 04-Aug-18 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 07-Aug-18 SpainVuelta a Burgos 56
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Aug-18 Playing is more important than winning.Binck Bank Tour 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Aug-18 BelgiumBB4: Blankenberge – Ardooie 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Aug-18 NetherlandsBB6: Riemst – Sittard 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 BelgiumBB7: Geraardsbergen 25
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 72
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 35
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 70
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Sep-18 United KingdomB6: Barrow – Whinlatter 5
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 1
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 09-Sep-18 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 200
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 21
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 71
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 22-Sep-18 BelgiumTour de l’Eurométropole 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyT1: Alanya – Kemer 17
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 ItalyMilano-Torino 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 TurkeyT2: Kumluca – Fethiye 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Oct-18 TurkeyT6: ?stanbul – ?stanbul 15