account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Venezuela backdjesus [Team Lacra] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Aug-18 PolandP5: Kopalnia Soli – Bielsko-Biala 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Aug-18 PolandP6: Zakopane – Poprad 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Aug-18 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 320
Vuelta de España Sat 25-Aug-18 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 175
Vuelta de España Sun 26-Aug-18 SpainV2: Marbella – Caminito del Rey 2
Vuelta de España Mon 27-Aug-18 SpainV3: Mijas – Alhaurín de la Torre 50
Vuelta de España Thu 30-Aug-18 SpainV6: Huércal-Overa – San Javier. Mar Menor 22
Vuelta de España Fri 31-Aug-18 SpainV7: Puerto Lumbreras – Pozo Alcón 50
Vuelta de España Sat 01-Sep-18 SpainV8: Linares – Almadén 50
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Sep-18 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 350
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 02-Sep-18 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 530
Vuelta de España Sun 02-Sep-18 SpainV9: Talavera de la Reina – La Covatilla 55
Vuelta de España Tue 04-Sep-18 SpainV10: Fermoselle. Bermillo de Sayago 57
Vuelta de España Wed 05-Sep-18 SpainV11: Mombuey – Ribeira Sacra. Luintra 30
Vuelta de España Thu 06-Sep-18 SpainV12: Faro de Estaca de Bares. Mañón 20
Vuelta de España Fri 07-Sep-18 SpainV13: Valle de Sabero. La Camperona 40
Vuelta de España Sat 08-Sep-18 SpainV14: Les Praeres. Nava 20
Vuelta de España Sun 09-Sep-18 SpainV15: Lagos de Covadonga 10
Vuelta de España Wed 12-Sep-18 SpainV17: Getxo – Balcón de Bizkaia 50
Vuelta de España Thu 13-Sep-18 SpainV18: Ejea de los Caballeros – Lleida 35
Vuelta de España Fri 14-Sep-18 SpainV19: Lleida – Andorra. Naturlandia 1
Vuelta de España Sat 15-Sep-18 SpainV20: Andorra – Coll de la Gallina 2
Vuelta de España Sun 16-Sep-18 SpainV21: Alcorcón – Madrid 55
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 22-Sep-18 BelgiumTour de l’Eurométropole 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Oct-18 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 140
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 06-Oct-18 ItalyGiro dell’Emilia 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Oct-18 FranceParis - Tours Elite 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Oct-18 TurkeyT1: Alanya – Kemer 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Oct-18 TurkeyT2: Kumluca – Fethiye 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 13-Oct-18 ItalyIl Lombardia 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Oct-18 ChinaG1: Beihai 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Oct-18 ChinaG2: Beihai-Qinzhou 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Oct-18 ChinaG3: Nanning Circut Race 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Oct-18 ChinaG5: Liuzhou-Liuzhou-Guilin 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Oct-18 ChinaG6: Guilin-Yangshuo-Guilin 50