account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain ojse78 [joselillo wins!!] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU3 : Lobethal – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 680
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Feb-19 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Tavira 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 NetherlandsRonde van Drenthe 38
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 20-Mar-19 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 22-Mar-19 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 128
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 24-Mar-19 FranceGrand Prix de Denain - Porte du Hainaut 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 BelgiumScheldeprijs 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 22-Apr-19 ItalyTour of the Alps 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 23-Apr-19 ItalyA2: Reith im Alpbachtal – Schenna/Scena 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 240
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 200
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-May-19 United StatesTC3: Stockton – Morgan Hill 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-May-19 France4J2: Wallers – Saint-Quentin 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 17-May-19 ItalyG7: Vasto – L Aquila 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-May-19 France4J6: Roubaix – Dunkerque 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 1
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 55
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 1
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 15
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 150
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 15
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 10
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 5
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 15
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 2
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Jul-19 BelgiumW1: Le Roeulx – Dottignies 33
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 BelgiumB4: Houffalize – Houffalize 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 United StatesU5: Salt Lake City 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NetherlandsB5: Riemst -Venray 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 United StatesU6: Canyons Village 5
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 625
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 1
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 55
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Aug-19 SpainV6: Mora de Rubielos – Ares del Maestrat 5
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 130
Vuelta de España Sat 31-Aug-19 SpainV8: Valls – Igualada 5
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 27
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 180
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 15
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 15
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 15
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 13
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 32
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 10
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 5
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 60
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 27
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 60
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Oct-19 ChinaG5: Liuzhou – Guilin 5