account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Norway Tsarev [Tsarevs Game] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Feb-19 OmanTO1 : Al Sawadi Beach – Suhar Corniche 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Feb-19 OmanTO3 : Shati Al Qurum – Qurayyat 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Feb-19 OmanTO4 : Yiti – Oman Convention & Exhibition Center 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 OmanTO6 : Al Mouj Muscat – Matrah Corniche 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 320
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 44
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 624
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 208
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 184
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 30
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-May-19 France4J4: Fort Mahon Plage – Le Portel 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 50
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 50
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceD1: Aurillac – Jussac 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 11-Jun-19 FranceD3: Le Puy en Velay – Riom 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 64
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 BelgiumB5: Tongeren – Beringen 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 25