account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada Mark [Team Maet] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 407
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 87
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU3 : Lobethal – Uraidla 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 PortugalA2: Almodôvar – Fóia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 SpainS3: Mancha Real – La Guardia de Jaén 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 23-Feb-19 SpainS4: Armilla – Granada 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 55
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 24-Feb-19 PortugalA5: Faro – Malhão 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 620
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 396
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 53
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 260
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 231
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 880
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 03-Apr-19 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 560
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 80
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 BelgiumScheldeprijs 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 272
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyPresidential Cycling Tour of Turkey 242
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 459
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Apr-19 TurkeyT5: Bursa – Kartepe 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 820
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 480
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 473
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 72
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 01-May-19 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 150
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 875
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 330
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 10
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 100
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 41
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 55
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 125
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 78
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 46
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 55
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 1
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 320
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist – Zottegem 66
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 26
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS1: Langnau im Emmental (TT) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 20-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS6: Einsiedeln – Flumserberg 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 21-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS7: Untererzen – St. Gotthard 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS8 : Goms – Goms 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 25
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1050
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 13
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 10
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 60
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 20
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 57
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 7
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 75
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 6
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 7
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 5
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 108
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 87
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 13
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 20
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 95
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Jul-19 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 28-Jul-19 BelgiumW2: Waremme – Beyne Heusay 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandP1: Kraków – Kraków 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 928
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 07-Aug-19 PolandP5: Koaplnia Soli – Bielsko Biala 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 27
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 SpainVB3: Sargentes de La Lora – Picón Blanco 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 NetherlandsB5: Riemst -Venray 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Aug-19 SpainVB4: Atapuerca – Ciudad Romana de Clunia 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 SpainVB5: Sto. Domingo de Solis – Lagunas de Neila 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 25
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 1075
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 143
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 15
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 15
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 34
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 29-Aug-19 GermanyDeutschland Tour 80
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 85
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 186
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 90
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 20
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 20
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 United KingdomUK1: Glasgox – Kirkcudbright 5
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 240
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 63
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 75
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 09-Sep-19 United KingdomUK3: Berwick-upon-Tweed – Newcastle-upon-Tyne 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Sep-19 United KingdomUK4: Gateshead- Kendal 33
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Sep-19 United KingdomUK6: Worcestshire- Worcestershire 8
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 33
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 29
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 728
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 113
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Sep-19 United KingdomUK8: Altrincham – Manchester 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 15-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 25-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Time Trial (Harrogate) 480
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 272
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 327
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 08-Oct-19 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 215
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 10-Oct-19 ItalyGran Piemonte 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 748
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Oct-19 ChinaGree-Tour of Guangxi 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 17-Oct-19 ChinaG1: Beihai – Beihai 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Oct-19 ChinaG2: Beihai – Qinzhou 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Oct-19 ChinaG3: Nanning – Nanning 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Oct-19 ChinaG4: Nanning – Nongla Scenic Area 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 20-Oct-19 JapanJapan Cup Cycle Road Race 180
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Oct-19 ChinaG5: Liuzhou – Guilin 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Oct-19 ChinaG6: Guilin – Guilin 35