account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Norway Luchs [Luchse] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 208
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 1175
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainV1: Irún – Arrate 90
Vuelta de España Wed 21-Oct-20 SpainV2: Pamplona – Lekunberri 70
Vuelta de España Thu 22-Oct-20 SpainV3: Lodosa - La Laguna Negra de Vinuesa 70
Vuelta de España Fri 23-Oct-20 SpainV4: Garray - Ejea de los Caballeros 40
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Oct-20 SpainV5: Huesca - Sabiñanigo 40
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Oct-20 SpainV6: Biescas - Col du Tourmalet 85
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Oct-20 SpainV7: Vitoria - Villanueva de Valdegovia 80
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Oct-20 SpainV8: Logroño - Alto de Moncalvillo 80
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Oct-20 SpainV9: Castrillo del Val - Aguilar del Campoo 85
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Oct-20 SpainV10: Castro Urdiales - Suances 90