account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium MountainMan [Bergtrui] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 FranceTP4: Avignon – Salon de Provence 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 63
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 96
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 399
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 960
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Mar-21 FrancePN2: Oinville-sur-Montcient – Amilly 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTA1: Lido do Camaiore 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 15-Mar-21 ItalyTA6: Castelraimondo – Lido di Fermo 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Mar-21 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Mar-21 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 19-Mar-21 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 475
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainC1: Calella – Calella 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 288
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 SpainC5: La Pobla de Segur – Manresa 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 760
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 44