account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy Onizuka999 [GTO] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTP1: Aubagne – Six Fours les Plages 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 FranceTP4: Avignon – Salon de Provence 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Yas Mall – Abu Dhabi Breakwater 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 157
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 231
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTA1: Lido do Camaiore 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 ItalyTA3: Monticiano – Gualdo Tadino 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 625
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 875
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 77
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 5