account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Poland Frantic [Fixxxer] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU3: UAE University – Jebel Hafeet 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FrancePN1 : Saint-Germain-en-Laye 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 12-Mar-19 FrancePN3 : Cepoy – Moulines/Yzeure 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 20-Mar-19 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainC1 : Calella – Calella 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Mar-19 SpainC2: Mataró – Sant Feliu de Guixols 67
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 420
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 256
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 BelgiumScheldeprijs 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyPresidential Cycling Tour of Turkey 242
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 17
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Apr-19 TurkeyT3: Çanakkale – Edremit 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 20-Apr-19 TurkeyT5: Bursa – Kartepe 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 300
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 90
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 75
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 90
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-May-19 United StatesTC3: Stockton – Morgan Hill 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 80
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 13
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 55
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 75
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 11-Jun-19 FranceD3: Le Puy en Velay – Riom 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 392
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist – Zottegem 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 26
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS1: Langnau im Emmental (TT) 17
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 BelgiumB4: Seraing – Seraing 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 10
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 50
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 150
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 50
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 37
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 5
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 75
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 72
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 20
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 65
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 75
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 2
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 80
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 15
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 50
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandP1: Kraków – Kraków 27
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 SpainClasica Ciclista San Sebastian 880
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 20
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 875
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 240
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 36
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 20
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 36
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Aug-19 SpainV6: Mora de Rubielos – Ares del Maestrat 70
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 135
Vuelta de España Sat 31-Aug-19 SpainV8: Valls – Igualada 20
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 65
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 102
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 30
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 30
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 100
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 265
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 30
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 35
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 30
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 45
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 115
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 51
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 400
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 100
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 25-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Time Trial (Harrogate) 480
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 03-Oct-19 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 245
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 08-Oct-19 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 368