account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Dodge [Thomas Derailia] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 01-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU6: Ajman – Jebel Jais 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 265
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 308
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 320
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 03-Apr-19 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 328
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 90
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 300
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesTC1: Sacramento – Sacramento 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 99
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-May-19 United StatesTC4: Raceway Laguna Seca – Morro Bay 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-May-19 United StatesTC7: Santa Clarita – Pasadena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 85
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 13
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 8
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 1
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Jun-19 LuxembourgL3: Steinfort – Rosport 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 5
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 15
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 70
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 15
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 15
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 20
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 20
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 2
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Aug-19 PolandP1: Kraków – Kraków 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 PolandP2: Tarnowskie Góry – Katowice 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Aug-19 PolandP3: Chrozów – Zabrze 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 09-Aug-19 PolandP7: Bukovina Resort – Bukovina Tatrzanska 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayA1: Å > Leknes 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 17-Aug-19 NetherlandsB6: Den Haag (TT) 3
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 500
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 144
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 20
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Aug-19 SpainV6: Mora de Rubielos – Ares del Maestrat 3
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 60
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 45
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 90
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 20
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 20
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 73
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 20
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 23
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 35
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 20
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 21
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Sep-19 United KingdomWCS Road Race (Harrogate) 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 209
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 08-Oct-19 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 128
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 13-Oct-19 FranceParis - Tours Elite 110