account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Uruguay Velo Carmelo [Velo Carmelo] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 448
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 ItalyTA3: Pomarance – Foligno 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 ItalyTA4: Foligno – Fossombrone 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 FrancePN8 : Nice – Nice 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 17-Mar-19 ItalyTA5: Colli al Metauro – Recanati 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 19-Mar-19 ItalyTA7: San Benedetto del Tronto (TT) 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 416
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 320
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 03-Apr-19 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainB1: Zumarraga (ITT) 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Apr-19 SpainB2: Zumarraga – Gorraiz 57
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 16-Apr-19 TurkeyT1: Istanbul – Tekirda? 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 TurkeyT2: Tekirda? – Eceabat 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 18-Apr-19 TurkeyT3: Çanakkale – Edremit 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 19-Apr-19 TurkeyT4: Bal?kesir – Bursa 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 TurkeyT6: Sakarya – Istanbul 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 975
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 135
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 165
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 130
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 55
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 145
Giro d'Italia Thu 16-May-19 ItalyG6: Cassino – San Giovanni Rotondo 70
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 85
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 105
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 60
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 22
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 63
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 25
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 70
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 85
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 65
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 136
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL1: Ljubljana – Rogaška Slatina 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 35
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 60
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1100
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 15
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 70
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 23
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 35
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 30
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 35
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 15
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 66
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 39
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 65
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 30
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 111
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 18
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 25
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 100
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 1
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 15-Aug-19 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 NorwayA4: Lødingen > Narvik 15
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Aug-19 GermanyEuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 144
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 35
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Aug-19 SpainV6: Mora de Rubielos – Ares del Maestrat 70
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 31-Aug-19 GermanyD3: Göttingen – Eisenach 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-Sep-19 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 United KingdomOVO Energy Tour of Britain 40
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 240