account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Chris [Let Contador Ride] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 256
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Feb-22 FranceTour de la Provence 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Feb-22 FranceTP4: Manosque – Montagne de Lure 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 660
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 242
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 375
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 121
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1896
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 576
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 825
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 775
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 242
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 200
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 825
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 50
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 126
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 167
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 20
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 14-May-22 FranceGrand Prix du Morbihan 200
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 22
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 156
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 40
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 18
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 130
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 91
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 37
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 72
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 NorwayN3: Gol – Stavsro / Gaustatoppen 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 NorwayN4: Hovden – Kristiansand 18
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 NorwayN5: Flekkefjord – Sandnes 33
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 47
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 FranceB4: Martigné-sur-Mayenne – Laval 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 1
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 NorwayN6: Stavanger – Stavanger 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 286
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Jun-22 FranceDL3: Saint-Paulien – Chastreix-Sancy 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 FranceDL7: Saint-Chaffrey – Vaujany 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 FranceDL8: Saint-Alban-Leysse - Plateau de Salaison 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS1: Küsnacht – Küsnacht 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS2: Küsnacht – Aesch 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS5: Ambri – Novazzona 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS8: Vaduz – Vaduz 50
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 45
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 20
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5