account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Chris [Let Contador Ride] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 13-Feb-21 FranceTP3: Istres – Chalet Reynard 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 63
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Yas Mall – Abu Dhabi Breakwater 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 288
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 104
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 420
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 165
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 61
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 475
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 77
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 480
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 416
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 800
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 380
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 320
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 ItalyA3: Imst – Naturns 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 150
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 495
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 68
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 55
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 1
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 56
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 75
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 99
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 130
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 75
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 35
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 95
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 02-Jun-21 FranceD4: Firminy – Roche-La-Molière (ITT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03-Jun-21 FranceD5: Saint-Chamond – Saint-Vallier 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS1: Ptuj - Rogaška Slatina 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS3: Brežice – Krško 25
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 41
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 425
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 35
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 8
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 20
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 5
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 10
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 50
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 11
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 6
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 35
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 10
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 15
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 5
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 30
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 10
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 42
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 40
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 55
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Jul-21 BelgiumW1: Genappe – Héron 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 23-Jul-21 BelgiumW4: Neufchâteau – Fleurus 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 352
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 732
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 224
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkN1: Struer – Esbjerg 66
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 DenmarkN2: Ribe – Sønderborg 36
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 90
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 1250
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 20
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 13
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 5
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 10
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 75
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 30
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 20
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 87
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 5
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 102
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 7
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 6
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 75
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 240
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 125
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 NetherlandsBNL1: Surhuisterveen – Dokkum 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 31-Aug-21 NetherlandsBNL2: Lelystad – Lelystad (TT) 5
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL4: Aalter – Ardooie 25
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 118
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 25
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL6: Ottignies – Houffalize 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 25
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 107
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 96
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 86
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Thu 09-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Time Trial 1148
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 480
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 Playing is more important than winning.Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg 48
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 LuxembourgL2: Steinfort – Eschdorf 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Sep-21 LuxembourgL4: Dudelange – Dudelange 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Sep-21 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 1100
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Road Race (Leuven) 480