account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Georgia Sagan [Royton velo] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1125
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 5
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 5
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 55
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 100
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 150
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 78
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 55
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 25
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 55
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 30
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 30
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 90
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 153
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 152
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 45
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115