account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain TURCOCYCLING [TURCOCYCLING] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 06-Feb-22 SpainVV5: Paterna – Valencia 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVA1: Portimão – Lagos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Feb-22 PortugalVA3: Almodôvar – Faro 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Hudayriyat Island - Abu Dhabi Breakwater 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 285
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 02-Mar-22 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 44
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 440
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 51
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 16-Mar-22 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 18-Mar-22 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 550
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 121
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 SpainVC5: La Pobla de Segur – Vilanova i la Geltrú 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 480
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 775
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 BelgiumScheldeprijs 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 TurkeyT1: Bodrum – Kusadasi 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 11-Apr-22 TurkeyT2: Selcuk (Efes) – Alacati 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 TurkeyT4: Izmir (Konak) - Manisa (Spil) 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 15-Apr-22 TurkeyT6: Edremit - Eceabat 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 150
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 27
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 7
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 158
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 120
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 160
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 1
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 37
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 105
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 23
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 137
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 55
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 140
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35