account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Keith Stone [Cobbles] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 77
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ7: San Juan – San Juan 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 FranceFaun-Ardèche Classic 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 06-Aug-20 PolandP2: Opole – Zabrze 30
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 150
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Aug-20 PolandP5: Zakopane – Kraków 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceD1: Clermont-Ferrand – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 ItalyGran Piemonte 194
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Aug-20 FranceD3: Corenc – Saint-Martin-de-Belleville 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 625
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 24-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (TT) 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (Road) 180
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 375
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 20
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 2
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 50
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 75
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 100
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 10
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 80
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 13
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 121
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 17
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 55
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 5
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 55
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 110
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 45
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 20
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 70
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 75
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 92
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 55
Tour de France Sun 20-Sep-20 FranceTdF21: Mantes-la-Jolie – Paris 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 368
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 385
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 496
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 425
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Oct-20 BelgiumBB4: Ottignies - Geraardsbergen 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 900
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 8
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 178
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 208
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 7
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 875
Vuelta de España Wed 21-Oct-20 SpainV2: Pamplona – Lekunberri 15
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 23
Vuelta de España Fri 23-Oct-20 SpainV4: Garray - Ejea de los Caballeros 20
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Oct-20 SpainV7: Vitoria - Villanueva de Valdegovia 35
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Oct-20 SpainV9: Castrillo del Val - Aguilar del Campoo 70