account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Slovenia Dejvi [Dejvi Team 1] in 2023.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 18-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU2: Tanunda – Tanunda 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 19-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU3: Brighton – Victor Harbor 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 20-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Campbelltown 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 21-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU5: Port Willunga – Willunga Township 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ1: San Juan – San Juan 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 23-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ2: Valle Fértil – Jáchal 28
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ3: Autodrómo de Villicum 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 25-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ4: Autodrómo de Villicum – Barreal 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ5: Chimbas – Alto Colorado 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ6: Velódromo Vicente Chancay 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jan-23 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 324
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Feb-23 SpainV5: Paterna – Valencia 25