account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Geoff Sproson [Ebay Wheelers] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 1
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 56
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 75
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 130
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 50
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 97
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 1
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 90
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 40
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 25
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 85
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 20
Tour de France Fri 02-Jul-21 FranceF7: Vierzon – Le Creusot 40
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 5
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 35
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 20
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 5
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 1
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 50
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 50
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 20
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 1125
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 132
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 110
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 10
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 90
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 60
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 85
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 30
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 95
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 77
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 15
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 97
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 50
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 16
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 126
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 15
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 105
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 98
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 95
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 20
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 72
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 80