account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Rik Labeeuw [De Ronderenners] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 1450
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 5
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 125
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 85
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 15
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 80
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 32
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 140
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 20
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 55
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 30
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 135
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 30
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 175
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 30
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 146
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 108
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 30
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 192
Tour de France Sun 20-Sep-20 FranceTdF21: Mantes-la-Jolie – Paris 10