account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Rik Labeeuw [De Ronderenners] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1300
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 45
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 22
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 7
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 100
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 150
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 98
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 55
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 25
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 105
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 30
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 35
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 81
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 155
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 152
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 46
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 01-Aug-22 PolandTP3: Krasnik – Przemysl 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Aug-22 GermanyD2: Weimar – Meiningen 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United StatesMaryland Cycling Classic 44
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 15-Sep-22 ItalyCoppa Sabatini - Gran Premio città di Peccioli 114
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Oct-22 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Oct-22 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 04-Oct-22 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 285
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Oct-22 ItalyIl Lombardia 775