account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Lucca Monsieurs [Lucmon] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 90
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 400
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 90
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 16
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 122
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 2
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 110
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 70
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 17
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 24-Oct-20 ItalyG20: Alba – Sestriere 1
Giro d'Italia Sun 25-Oct-20 ItalyG21: Cernusco sul Naviglio – Milan 70