account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands tommeke [stoempertjes] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 506
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBB1: Blankenberge - Ardooie 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 01-Oct-20 BelgiumBB2: Aalter - Aalter 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 525
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Oct-20 BelgiumBB4: Ottignies - Geraardsbergen 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 600
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 95
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 35
Giro d'Italia Tue 06-Oct-20 ItalyG4: Catania – Villafranco Tirrena 58
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 27
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 346
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 70
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 51
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 448
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 15
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 13
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 11
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 12
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 62
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 875
Giro d'Italia Tue 20-Oct-20 ItalyG16: Udine – San Daniele del Friuli 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 21-Oct-20 ItalyG17: Bassano del Grapp – Madonna di Campiglio 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 55
Giro d'Italia Fri 23-Oct-20 ItalyG19: Morbegno – Asti 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 24-Oct-20 ItalyG20: Alba – Sestriere 8