account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium ddk [ddk] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 03-Apr-21 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 68
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 350
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 544
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 375
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-May-21 SpainA2: Iznájar - Alcalá la Real 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-May-21 SpainA3: Beas de Segura - Villarrodrigo (Puerto de Onsares) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-May-21 SpainA5: Vera – Pulpí 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS1: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Maarkedal 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist (ITT) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 BelgiumB4: Hamoir – Hamoir 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 27
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 10
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 800
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 55
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 5
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 5
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 80
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 10
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 40
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 35
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 20
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 50
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 20
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 20
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 20
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 20
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 20
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 130
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 130
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 25
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 28
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Aug-21 PolandTour de Pologne 99
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 DenmarkN3: Tønder – Vejle 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Aug-21 DenmarkN4: Holbæk – Kalundborg 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Aug-21 DenmarkN5: Frederiksberg – Frederiksberg 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL4: Aalter – Ardooie 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL6: Ottignies – Houffalize 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 256
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomB1: Penzance – Bodmin 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Thu 09-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Time Trial 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 United KingdomB8: Stonehaven – Aberdeen 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 Playing is more important than winning.Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 LuxembourgL2: Steinfort – Eschdorf 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 440