account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Italy marco azzi [capefresche] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 440
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 63
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 616
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 104
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 MalaysiaP1: Kuching – Kuching 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 MalaysiaP2: Kuala Terengganu – Kerteh 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 SpainV5: Paterna – Valencia 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 MalaysiaP3: Temerloh – Kuala Lumpur 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 11-Feb-20 MalaysiaP5: Kuala Kubu Baru – Ipoh 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 MalaysiaP7: Bagan – Alor Setar 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 MalaysiaP8: Dataran Lang – Kuah 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 308
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 248
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 220
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 1050
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 ItalyGran Piemonte 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 242
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceD1: Clermont-Ferrand – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Aug-20 FranceD3: Corenc – Saint-Martin-de-Belleville 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 700
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 40
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 86
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 24-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (TT) 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (Road) 924
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 25
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 700
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 3
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 30-Aug-20 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 171
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 85
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 58
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 40
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 8
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 3
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 3
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 103
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 462
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Sep-20 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Follonica 55
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Sep-20 ItalyTA3: Follonica – Saturnia 45
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 60
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 30
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 115
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 72
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Sep-20 ItalyTA6: Castelfidaro – Senigallia 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 15
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 14-Sep-20 ItalyTA8: San Benedetto del Tronto 10
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 150
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 66
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 26
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 13
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 140
Tour de France Sun 20-Sep-20 FranceTdF21: Mantes-la-Jolie – Paris 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 1008
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 820
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 165
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 144
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 40
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyIl Giro (Separate Team!) 1075
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 230
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Oct-20 BelgiumBB4: Ottignies - Geraardsbergen 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 550
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 115
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 85
Giro d'Italia Tue 06-Oct-20 ItalyG4: Catania – Villafranco Tirrena 125
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 207
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 304
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 48
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 105
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 848
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 55
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 203
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 120
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 54
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 155
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 142
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 875
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 157
Giro d'Italia Tue 20-Oct-20 ItalyG16: Udine – San Daniele del Friuli 50
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainV1: Irún – Arrate 185
Giro d'Italia Wed 21-Oct-20 ItalyG17: Bassano del Grapp – Madonna di Campiglio 50
Vuelta de España Wed 21-Oct-20 SpainV2: Pamplona – Lekunberri 113
Giro d'Italia Thu 22-Oct-20 ItalyG18: Pinzolo – Laghi di Cancano 65
Vuelta de España Thu 22-Oct-20 SpainV3: Lodosa - La Laguna Negra de Vinuesa 157
Vuelta de España Fri 23-Oct-20 SpainV4: Garray - Ejea de los Caballeros 45
Giro d'Italia Fri 23-Oct-20 ItalyG19: Morbegno – Asti 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 24-Oct-20 ItalyG20: Alba – Sestriere 48
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Oct-20 SpainV5: Huesca - Sabiñanigo 52
Giro d'Italia Sun 25-Oct-20 ItalyG21: Cernusco sul Naviglio – Milan 110
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Oct-20 SpainV6: Biescas - Col du Tourmalet 20
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Oct-20 SpainV7: Vitoria - Villanueva de Valdegovia 20
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Oct-20 SpainV8: Logroño - Alto de Moncalvillo 190