account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Spain PLC [TURCODEPOR] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 76
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 25
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 126
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 56
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 95
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 7
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 130
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 77
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 49
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 95
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 BelgiumB4: Hamoir – Hamoir 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 BelgiumB5: Turnhout – Beringen 10