account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Ribbe de Bie [P-nuts] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 55
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1125
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 55
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 42
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 55
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 8
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 103
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 150
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 78
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 145
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 25
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 56
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 100
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 65
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 135
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 40
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 153
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 158
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 96
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 73
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 1400
Vuelta de España Sat 20-Aug-22 NetherlandsV2: s-Hertoghenbosch – Utrecht 45
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 50
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 122
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 103
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 21
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 47
Vuelta de España Sun 28-Aug-22 SpainV9: Villaiciosa – Les Praeres 48
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 187
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 75
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 80
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 32
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 134
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 97
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 30
Vuelta de España Wed 07-Sep-22 SpainV17: Aracena – Monasterio de Tentudía 20
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 137
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 22
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 73