account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Ribbe de Bie [P-nuts] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 700
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 90
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 55
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 61
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 2
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 1
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 1
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 72
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 15
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 39
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 10
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 30
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 90
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 125
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 33
Giro d'Italia Sun 30-May-21 ItalyG21: Senago – Milano (ITT) 15
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 125
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 41
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 35
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 18
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 155
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 55
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 170
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 41
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 146
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 25
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 30
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 155
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 5
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 10
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 60
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 2
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 50
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 20
Tour de France Sun 18-Jul-21 FranceF21: Chatou – Paris 70