account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Silent Tornado [Team Tornado] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 416
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 04-Feb-22 SpainVV3: Alicante – Alto de las antenas del Maigmó 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 06-Feb-22 SpainVV5: Paterna – Valencia 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVA1: Portimão – Lagos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 18-Feb-22 PortugalVA3: Almodôvar – Faro 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 341
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 80
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 270
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 02-Mar-22 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 362
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 16-Mar-22 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 213
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 18-Mar-22 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 265
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 675
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Mar-22 SpainVC2: L Escala – Perpignan 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 384
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 1280
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 SpainVC7: Barcelona 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 528
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 580
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 650
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Apr-22 SpainB5: Zamudio – Mallabia 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Apr-22 SpainB6: Eibar – Arrate 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 525
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 272
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Apr-22 ItalyTA2: Primiero San Martino di Castrozza – Lana 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 360
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Apr-22 AustriaTA4: Villabassa – Kals am Grossglockner 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Apr-22 AustriaTA5: Lienz – Lienz 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 775
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 616
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-May-22 France4 Jours de Dunkerque 192
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 625
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-May-22 FranceD5: Roubaix – Cassel 15
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 82
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 08-May-22 FranceD6: Ardres – Dunkerque 15
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 25
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 3
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 4
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 1
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 14-May-22 FranceGrand Prix du Morbihan 200
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 156
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 92
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 28
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 50
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 128
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 90
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 140
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-May-22 NorwayN1: Bergen – Voss 33
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 25-May-22 NorwayN2: Ulvik – Geilo 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 FranceB1: Satin-Pierre-des-Landes – Andouillé 48
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 26
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-May-22 NorwayN3: Gol – Stavsro / Gaustatoppen 33
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-May-22 NorwayN4: Hovden – Kristiansand 18
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 75
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-May-22 NorwayN5: Flekkefjord – Sandnes 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 FranceB4: Martigné-sur-Mayenne – Laval 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 101
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-May-22 NorwayN6: Stavanger – Stavanger 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 385
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ1: Kapelle – Kapelle 43
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 NetherlandsZLM Tour 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 7
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ2: Veere – Goes 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ3: Heythuysen – Buchten 28
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 FranceDL7: Saint-Chaffrey – Vaujany 55
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ4: Rucphen – Mierlo 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 242
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 NetherlandsZ5: Made – Rijsbergen 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 FranceDL8: Saint-Alban-Leysse - Plateau de Salaison 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumB1: Merelbeke – Maarkedal 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS5: Ambri – Novazzona 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS6: Locarno – Moosalp 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 BelgiumB4: Durbuy – Durbuy 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS7: Ambri – Malbrun 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS8: Vaduz – Vaduz 10
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1125
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 45
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 90
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 57
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 55
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 10
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 103
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 150
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 78
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 75
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 31
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 55
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 30
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 65
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 100
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 40
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 153
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 158
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 96
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 73
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTP1: Kielce – Lublin 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Jul-22 PolandTP2: Chelm – Zamosc 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 01-Aug-22 PolandTP3: Krasnik – Przemysl 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 05-Aug-22 PolandTP7: Valsir – Krakow 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Aug-22 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 56
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 1000
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 328
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 17-Aug-22 DenmarkD2: Assens – Assens 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 18-Aug-22 DenmarkD3: Otterup – Herning 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 19-Aug-22 DenmarkD4: Skive – Skive 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 20-Aug-22 DenmarkD5: Give – Vejle 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 384
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 528
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Sep-22 LuxembourgSkoda Tour Luxembourg 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 61
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 16-Sep-22 LuxembourgL4: Remich 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 BelgiumPrimus Classic 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 260