account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Brunei Todd [Spinny McWheelz] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 PortugalVA2: Albufeira – Fóia 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 264
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 800
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Mar-22 SpainVC6: Salou – Cambrils 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Apr-22 SpainB5: Zamudio – Mallabia 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Apr-22 SpainB6: Eibar – Arrate 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 11-Apr-22 TurkeyT2: Selcuk (Efes) – Alacati 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 375
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTA1: Cles – Primiero San Martino di Castrozza 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 18-Apr-22 ItalyTour of the Alps 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 19-Apr-22 ItalyTA2: Primiero San Martino di Castrozza – Lana 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 ItalyTA3: Lana – Villabassa 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Apr-22 AustriaTA4: Villabassa – Kals am Grossglockner 13
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR1: Lausanne – Lausanne (P) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 06-May-22 FranceD4: Mazingarbe – Aire sur la Lys 15