account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Basque Country zro [zro] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 127
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 1
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 3
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 21
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 62
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 45
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 20