account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Mario Stolwijk [Stoempers] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 1125
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 22
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 7
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 103
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 150
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 78
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 75
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 25
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 55
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 30
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 65
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 40
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 188
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 158
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 46
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 3
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 500
Vuelta de España Sat 20-Aug-22 NetherlandsV2: s-Hertoghenbosch – Utrecht 138
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 122
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 77
Vuelta de España Wed 24-Aug-22 SpainV5: Irún – Bilbao 1
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 16
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 17
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 20
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 15
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 15
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 105
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 20
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 6
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 120
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 51
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 70
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 42
Vuelta de España Sun 11-Sep-22 SpainV21: Las Rozas de Madrid – Madrid 85