account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Michael McQuillen [Team Erie] in 2023.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 17-Jan-23 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 18-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU2: Tanunda – Tanunda 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 19-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU3: Brighton – Victor Harbor 58
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 20-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Campbelltown 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 21-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU5: Port Willunga – Willunga Township 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 AustraliaTdU6: Unley – Mount Lofty 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ1: San Juan – San Juan 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 23-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ2: Valle Fértil – Jáchal 13
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 24-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ3: Autodrómo de Villicum 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ5: Chimbas – Alto Colorado 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Jan-23 ArgentinaSJ6: Velódromo Vicente Chancay 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Jan-23 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 144