account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom mantomx [My Cats Fighting Robots] in 2021.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 03-Mar-21 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 500
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTA1: Lido do Camaiore 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Mar-21 SpainC2: Banyoles – Banyoles 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 SpainC3: Canal Olimpic de Catalunya – Vallter 2000 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 341
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Apr-21 SpainB2: Zalla – Sestao 13
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 78
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Apr-21 SpainB4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Hondarribia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Apr-21 SpainB5: Hondarribia – Ondarroa 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 440
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 624
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 19-Apr-21 ItalyTour of the Alps 64
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 688
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Apr-21 ItalyA4: Naturns – Pieve di Bono 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 875
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 374
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 8
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 2
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 36
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 105
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 56
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 75
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 130
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 38
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 27
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainA1: Mijas - Zahara de la Sierra 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 224
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-May-21 SpainA2: Iznájar - Alcalá la Real 58
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-May-21 SpainA3: Beas de Segura - Villarrodrigo (Puerto de Onsares) 33
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 32
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-May-21 SpainA5: Vera – Pulpí 30
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 60
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 30
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 95
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 99
Giro d'Italia Sun 30-May-21 ItalyG21: Senago – Milano (ITT) 4
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 31-May-21 FranceD2: Brioude – Saugues 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 BelgiumB5: Turnhout – Beringen 10
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 41
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 125
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 35
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 160
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 8
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 175
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 37
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 56
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 148
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 25
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 10
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 155
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 41
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 10
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 10
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 2
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 50
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 10
Tour de France Sun 18-Jul-21 FranceF21: Chatou – Paris 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Jul-21 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 21-Jul-21 BelgiumW2: Verviers – Herve 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Jul-21 BelgiumW3: Plombières – Erezée 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 23-Jul-21 BelgiumW4: Neufchâteau – Fleurus 33
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 224
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkN1: Struer – Esbjerg 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 DenmarkN2: Ribe – Sønderborg 15
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 90
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 500
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 20
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 10
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 40
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 19-Aug-21 NorwayN1: Egersund – Sokndal 33
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 140
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 19-Aug-21 NorwayTour of Norway 160
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 20-Aug-21 NorwayN2: Sirdal – Sirdal 33
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 21-Aug-21 NorwayN3: Jørpeland – Jørpeland 8
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 70
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 5
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 75
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 75
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 5
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 420
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 31-Aug-21 NetherlandsBNL2: Lelystad – Lelystad (TT) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-Sep-21 NetherlandsBNL3: Essen – Hoogerheide 5
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL4: Aalter – Ardooie 10
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 90
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL5: Riemst – Bilzen 2
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL6: Ottignies – Houffalize 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 376
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomB1: Penzance – Bodmin 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 45
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 06-Sep-21 United KingdomB2: Sherford – Exeter 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Thu 09-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Time Trial 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 09-Sep-21 United KingdomB5: South Cheshire – Warrington 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 58
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Sep-21 United KingdomB7: Hawick – Edingburgh 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 420
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 United KingdomB8: Stonehaven – Aberdeen 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 15-Sep-21 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 728
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 440
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 21-Sep-21 FranceGrand Prix de Denain 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Road Race (Leuven) 400