account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Michael [Skitty] in 2022.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 01-Aug-22 PolandTP3: Krasnik – Przemysl 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 PolandTP4: Lesko – Sanok 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Aug-22 NorwayArctic Race of Norway 56
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 280
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 26-Aug-22 GermanyD3: Meiningen – Marburg 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 285
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 15-Sep-22 ItalyCoppa Sabatini - Gran Premio città di Peccioli 245
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Oct-22 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 110
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 04-Oct-22 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 06-Oct-22 ItalyGran Piemonte 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Oct-22 ItalyIl Lombardia 500
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 09-Oct-22 FranceParis - Tours Elite 78