account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Francis [AIAIAI] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 418
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 32
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 BelgiumDriedaagse Brugge-De Panne 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 57
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 12
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 1424
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 28
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 280
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainB1: Zumarraga (ITT) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Apr-19 SpainItzulia Basque Country 209
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Apr-19 SpainB2: Zumarraga – Gorraiz 37
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Apr-19 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Arrigorriaga 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Apr-19 SpainB5: Arrigorriaga – Arrate 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Apr-19 SpainB6: Eibar – Eibar 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 627
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 740
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 752
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 344
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 660
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTR1: Neuchâtel (Prologue) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 82
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-May-19 SwitzerlandTR6: Genève – Genève 35
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 1275
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 195
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 125
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 220
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 140
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 10
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 66
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 155
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 35
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 105
Giro d'Italia Tue 21-May-19 ItalyG10: Ravenna – Modena 10
Giro d'Italia Wed 22-May-19 ItalyG11: Carpi – Novi Ligure 45
Giro d'Italia Thu 23-May-19 ItalyG12: Cuneo – Pinerolo 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 97
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 113
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 60
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 29-May-19 ItalyG17: Commezzadura (Val di Sole) – Anterselva / Antholz 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 30-May-19 ItalyG18: Valdaora / Olang – Santa Maria di Sala 65
Giro d'Italia Fri 31-May-19 ItalyG19: Treviso – San Martino di Castrozza 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 02-Jun-19 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (TT) 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS9 : Goms – Goms 5
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 120
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 27
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 70
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 130
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 22
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 105
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 18
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 145
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 105