account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United Kingdom Martin Connor [St Domingo] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 13-Feb-21 FranceTP3: Istres – Chalet Reynard 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 14-Feb-21 SpainClasica de Almeria 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 85
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 18
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 33
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 560
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 34
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 420
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 352
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 176
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 53
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 63
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 ItalyTA4: Terno – Prati di Tivo 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 62
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 475
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Mar-21 SpainC2: Banyoles – Banyoles 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 328
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 320
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 740
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 450
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 253
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Apr-21 SpainB2: Zalla – Sestao 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 50
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Apr-21 SpainB4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Hondarribia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 350
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 784
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 19-Apr-21 ItalyTour of the Alps 192
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 1128
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Apr-21 ItalyA4: Naturns – Pieve di Bono 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 650
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 814
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 105
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 40
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 6
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 38
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 10
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 60
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 45
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 10
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 12
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 10
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 77
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 110
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 101
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 43
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 638
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 01-Jun-21 FranceD3: Langeac – Saint-Haon-Le-Vieux 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 02-Jun-21 FranceD4: Firminy – Roche-La-Molière (ITT) 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 03-Jun-21 FranceD5: Saint-Chamond – Saint-Vallier 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 04-Jun-21 FranceD6: Loriol-sur-Drome - Le Sappey-en-Chartreuse 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 05-Jun-21 FranceD7: Saint-Martin-le-Vinoux - La Plagne 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 242
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS1: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 FranceD8: La Léchère-Les-Bains - Les Gets 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch - Disentis Sedrun 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS8: Andermatt – Andermatt 25