account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States P Murphy [Pixley's Pride] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Feb-22 FranceTour de la Provence 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Feb-22 FranceTP2: Istres – Les Saintes Maries de la Mer 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Feb-22 FranceTP3: Arles – Manosque 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 184
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 PortugalVA2: Albufeira – Fóia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 PortugalVA5: Lagoa – Malhão 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 16-Mar-22 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 18-Mar-22 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 224
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 960
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 160
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 ItalyGP Industria & Artigianato 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 580
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 324
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 34
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 525
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 300
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 256
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 40
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 1250
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 120
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 73
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 3
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 71
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 123
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 23
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 156
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 165
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 15
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 75
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 208
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 25
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 98
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 40
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 31
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 24
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceDL1: La Voulte-sur-Rhône – Beauchastel 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Jun-22 FranceDL2: Saint-Péray – Brives-Charensac 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Jun-22 FranceDL3: Saint-Paulien – Chastreix-Sancy 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 BelgiumDwars door het Hageland 122
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS3: Aesch – Grenchen 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS4: Grnechen – Brunnen 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 10
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 875
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 80
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 75
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 22
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 5
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 7
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 103
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 150
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 83
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 75
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 25
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 55
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 40
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 115
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 30
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 30
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 185
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 156
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 46
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 130
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt 168
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 18-Aug-22 DenmarkD3: Otterup – Herning 10
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 500
Vuelta de España Sat 20-Aug-22 NetherlandsV2: s-Hertoghenbosch – Utrecht 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 240
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 75
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 92
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 22
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 26-Aug-22 GermanyD3: Meiningen – Marburg 5
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 13
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 760
Vuelta de España Sun 28-Aug-22 SpainV9: Villaiciosa – Les Praeres 76
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 65
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 10
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 10
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 12
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 65
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United StatesMaryland Cycling Classic 61
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 33
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 10
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 41
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 180
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 1
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 308