account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Portugal Henrique [Lusos] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 101
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 35
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 18
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 177
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 5
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 172
Tour de France Fri 02-Jul-21 FranceF7: Vierzon – Le Creusot 1
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 35
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 156
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 160
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 85
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 50
Tour de France Sun 18-Jul-21 FranceF21: Chatou – Paris 85
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 Playing is more important than winning.Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Sep-21 LuxembourgL4: Dudelange – Dudelange 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Sep-21 LuxembourgL5: Mersch – Luxembourg 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 1120