account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Norway Jan Hermundstad [Team Fleske] in 2021.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 200
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 968
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 308
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 1025
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 BelgiumScheldeprijs 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Apr-21 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 110
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 52
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 BelgiumB2: Knokke-Heist (ITT) 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 BelgiumB3: Gingelom – Scherpenheuvel 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 BelgiumB5: Turnhout – Beringen 10
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 131
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 125
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 60
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 35
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 10
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 5
Tour de France Fri 02-Jul-21 FranceF7: Vierzon – Le Creusot 35
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 10
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 41
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 5
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 25
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 12
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 12
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 5
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 10
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 60
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 2
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 DenmarkN2: Ribe – Sønderborg 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Aug-21 DenmarkN5: Frederiksberg – Frederiksberg 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 21-Aug-21 NorwayN3: Jørpeland – Jørpeland 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Aug-21 NorwayN4: Hinna Park – Stavanger 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyD1: Straslund – Schwering 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 26-Aug-21 GermanyDeutschland Tour 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 27-Aug-21 GermanyD2: Sangerhausen – Ilmenau 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 28-Aug-21 GermanyD3: Ilmenau – Erlangen 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 GermanyD4: Erlangen – Nürnberg 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 NetherlandsBNL1: Surhuisterveen – Dokkum 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL4: Aalter – Ardooie 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomB1: Penzance – Bodmin 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 11-Sep-21 United KingdomB7: Hawick – Edingburgh 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 United KingdomB8: Stonehaven – Aberdeen 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Sep-21 LuxembourgL3: Mondorf-les-Bains – Mamer 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 18-Sep-21 BelgiumPrimus Classic 113
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 240