account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Kees Kramer [Max Riders] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 208
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 SpainRS2: Archidona - Alcalá la Real 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Ajman – Ajman 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 02-Mar-22 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 44
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FranceParis-Nice 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 250
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 275
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 240
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 88
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 132
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SloveniaS1: Nova Gorica – Postojna 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 SloveniaTour of Slovenia 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS5: Ambri – Novazzona 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS6: Locarno – Moosalp 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SloveniaS3: Žalec – Celje 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS7: Ambri – Malbrun 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SloveniaS4: Laško - Velika planina 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 SloveniaS5: Vrhnika - Novo mesto 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainVuelta a Burgos 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 SpainB3: Quintana Martin Galindez – Villarcayo 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 144
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 01-Oct-22 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 188
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 04-Oct-22 ItalyTre Valli Varesine 265
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Oct-22 ItalyIl Lombardia 725
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Oct-22 JapanJapan Cup Cycle Road Race 52