account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Canada Dave Hodgson [Peugeot Peddlars] in 2022.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 16-Mar-22 ItalyMilano - Torino 227
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 800
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 BelgiumScheldeprijs 44
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 TurkeyT1: Bodrum – Kusadasi 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 11-Apr-22 TurkeyT2: Selcuk (Efes) – Alacati 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 12-Apr-22 TurkeyT3: Cesme - Izmir (Karsiyaka) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 14-Apr-22 TurkeyT5: Manisa – Ayvalik 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 15-Apr-22 TurkeyT6: Edremit - Eceabat 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Apr-22 TurkeyT7: Gelibolu – Tekirdag 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 375
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR1: Lausanne – Lausanne (P) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 77
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 120
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 19
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 1
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 10
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 60
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 23
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 2
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 25
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 12
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 22
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 55
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 85
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 6
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 8
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 2
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceDL1: La Voulte-sur-Rhône – Beauchastel 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Jun-22 FranceDL2: Saint-Péray – Brives-Charensac 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Jun-22 FranceDL3: Saint-Paulien – Chastreix-Sancy 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumB1: Merelbeke – Maarkedal 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 BelgiumB5: Gingelom – Beringen 40
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 60
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 158
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 197
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 140
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 25
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 70
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 5
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 130
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 35
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 91
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 70
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 123
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 12-Aug-22 NorwayN2: Mosjøen – Brønnøysund 20
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 17-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Time Trial 200
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 675
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 19-Aug-22 DenmarkD4: Skive – Skive 25
Vuelta de España Sat 20-Aug-22 NetherlandsV2: s-Hertoghenbosch – Utrecht 10
Vuelta de España Sun 21-Aug-22 NetherlandsV3: Breda – Breda 60
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 384
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 103
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyD1: Weimar – Weimar 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 25-Aug-22 GermanyD2: Weimar – Meiningen 33
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 86
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 21
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 48
Vuelta de España Sun 28-Aug-22 SpainV9: Villaiciosa – Les Praeres 116
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 400
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 155
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 40
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 30
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 82
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 68
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 58
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 30
Vuelta de España Wed 07-Sep-22 SpainV17: Aracena – Monasterio de Tentudía 20
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 95
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 180
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 21
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 180