account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Nolan [Team CSC] in 2021.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 560
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 44
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FrancePN1: Saint-Cyr-L école 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 08-Mar-21 FrancePN2: Oinville-sur-Montcient – Amilly 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Chiusdino 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 ItalyTA3: Monticiano – Gualdo Tadino 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 225
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 96
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 160
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 500
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainB1: Bilbao – Bilbao 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 05-Apr-21 SpainItzulia Basque Country 330
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 06-Apr-21 SpainB2: Zalla – Sestao 23
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 07-Apr-21 SpainB3: Amurrio – Ermulade 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 08-Apr-21 SpainB4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Hondarribia 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 09-Apr-21 SpainB5: Hondarribia – Ondarroa 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 10-Apr-21 SpainB6: Ondarroa – Arrate 60
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 324
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 768
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 675
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 1075
Giro d'Italia Sun 09-May-21 ItalyG2: Stupinigi (Nichelino) – Novara 76
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 20
Giro d'Italia Wed 12-May-21 ItalyG5: Modena – Cattolica 111
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 56
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 85
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 5
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 130
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 27
Giro d'Italia Wed 19-May-21 ItalyG11: Perugia – Montalcino 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 20-May-21 ItalyG12: Siena - Bagno di Romagna 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 21-May-21 ItalyG13: Ravenna – Verona 34
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 75
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 35
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 95
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 65
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 27-May-21 FranceBoucles de la Mayenne 88
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 145
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceB4: Méral – Laval 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 04-Jun-21 FranceD6: Loriol-sur-Drome - Le Sappey-en-Chartreuse 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS1: Frauenfeld – Frauenfeld 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 FranceD8: La Léchère-Les-Bains - Les Gets 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS4: Sankt Urban – Gstaad 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS7: Disentis Sedrun – Andermatt 27
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 BelgiumB4: Hamoir – Hamoir 15
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 625
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 101
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 80
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 35
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 170
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 80
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 165
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 40
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 71
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 168
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 65
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 32
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 175
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 25
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 30
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 80
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 92
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 90
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 70
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 23
Tour de France Sun 18-Jul-21 FranceF21: Chatou – Paris 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 448
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-Aug-21 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 SpainB3: Busto de Bureba - Espinosa de los Monteros 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Aug-21 SpainB5: Comunero de Revenga - Lagunas de Neila 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkPostNord Danmark Rundt - Tour of Denmark 256
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 DenmarkN3: Tønder – Vejle 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Aug-21 DenmarkN4: Holbæk – Kalundborg 8
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 725
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 14-Aug-21 DenmarkN5: Frederiksberg – Frederiksberg 25
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Aug-21 SpainV1: Burgos – Burgos 91
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Aug-21 SpainV2: Caleruega – Burgos 70
Vuelta de España Mon 16-Aug-21 SpainV3: Santo Domingo de Silos – Picón Blanco 12
Vuelta de España Tue 17-Aug-21 SpainV4: El Burgo de Osma – Molina de Aragón 75
Vuelta de España Wed 18-Aug-21 SpainV5: Tarancón – Albacete 60
Vuelta de España Thu 19-Aug-21 SpainV6: Requena – Cullera 95
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 19-Aug-21 NorwayTour of Norway 96
Vuelta de España Fri 20-Aug-21 SpainV7: Gandía – Balcón de Alicante 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 20-Aug-21 NorwayN2: Sirdal – Sirdal 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 21-Aug-21 NorwayN3: Jørpeland – Jørpeland 10
Vuelta de España Sat 21-Aug-21 SpainV8: Santa Pola – La Manga del Mar Menor 90
Vuelta de España Sun 22-Aug-21 SpainV9: Puerto Lumbreras – Alto de Velefique 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 22-Aug-21 NorwayN4: Hinna Park – Stavanger 5
Vuelta de España Tue 24-Aug-21 SpainV10: Roquetas de Mar – Rincón de la Victoria 5
Vuelta de España Wed 25-Aug-21 SpainV11: Antequera – Valdepeñas de Jáen 90
Vuelta de España Thu 26-Aug-21 SpainV12: Jáen – Córdoba 5
Vuelta de España Fri 27-Aug-21 SpainV13: Belmez – Villanueva de la Serena 6
Vuelta de España Sat 28-Aug-21 SpainV14: Don Benito – Pico Villuercas 75
Vuelta de España Sun 29-Aug-21 SpainV15: Navalmoral de la Mata – El Barraco 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 55
Vuelta de España Wed 01-Sep-21 SpainV16: Laredo – Santa Cruz de Bezana 75
Vuelta de España Thu 02-Sep-21 SpainV17: Unquera – Lagos de Covadonga 97
Vuelta de España Fri 03-Sep-21 SpainV18: Salas – Gamoniteiro 93
Vuelta de España Sat 04-Sep-21 SpainV19: Tapia de Casariego – Monforte de Lemos 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 96
Vuelta de España Sun 05-Sep-21 SpainV20: Sanxenxo – Mos 70
Vuelta de España Mon 06-Sep-21 SpainV21: Padrón – Santiago de Compostella 80
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Thu 09-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Time Trial 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 ItalyUEC Road Race 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 LuxembourgL1: Luxembourg 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Time Trial (Leuven) 800
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 19-Sep-21 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 112
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Road Race (Leuven) 768