account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Nolan [Team CSC] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyG1: Bologna – Madonna di San Luca (TT) 82
Giro d'Italia Sat 11-May-19 ItalyGiro 825
Giro d'Italia Sun 12-May-19 ItalyG2: Bologna – Fucecchio 32
Giro d'Italia Mon 13-May-19 ItalyG3: Vinci – Orbetello 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 14-May-19 ItalyG4: Orbetello – Frascati 11
Giro d'Italia Wed 15-May-19 ItalyG5: Frascati – Terracina 60
Giro d'Italia Thu 16-May-19 ItalyG6: Cassino – San Giovanni Rotondo 70
Giro d'Italia Fri 17-May-19 ItalyG7: Vasto – L Aquila 40
Giro d'Italia Sat 18-May-19 ItalyG8: Tortoreto Lido – Pesaro 20
Giro d'Italia Sun 19-May-19 ItalyG9: Riccione – San Marino (TT) 40
Giro d'Italia Fri 24-May-19 ItalyG13: Pinerolo – Ceresole Reale 175
Giro d'Italia Sat 25-May-19 ItalyG14: Saint Vincent – Courmayeur 65
Giro d'Italia Sun 26-May-19 ItalyG15: Ivrea – Como 36
Giro d'Italia Tue 28-May-19 ItalyG16: Lovere – Ponte di Legno 5
Giro d'Italia Sat 01-Jun-19 ItalyG20: Feltre – Croce D Aune-Monte Avena 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 15
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 BelgiumT1: Brussel – Brussel 125
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 500
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 26
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 60
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 105
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 15
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 90
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 82
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 5
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 58
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 95
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 15
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 5
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 85
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 65
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 95
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 70
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 13
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 20
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 40
Tour de France Sun 28-Jul-19 FranceT21: Rambouillet – Paris 76
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Aug-19 United KingdomPrudential RideLondon-Surrey Classic 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 SpainVB1: Burgos – Burgos 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 SpainVB2: Gumiel de Izán – Lerma 23
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 625
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 26
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 175
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 55
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 56
Vuelta de España Thu 29-Aug-19 SpainV6: Mora de Rubielos – Ares del Maestrat 17
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 130
Vuelta de España Sat 31-Aug-19 SpainV8: Valls – Igualada 5
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 28
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 20
Vuelta de España Wed 04-Sep-19 SpainV11: Saint-Palais – Urdax-Dantxarinea 15
Vuelta de España Thu 05-Sep-19 SpainV12: Navarro – Bilbao 15
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 35
Vuelta de España Sat 07-Sep-19 SpainV14: San Vicente de la Barquer – Oviedo 80
Vuelta de España Sun 08-Sep-19 SpainV15: Tineo – Santuario del Acebo 47
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 70
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 55
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 60
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 77
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 60
Vuelta de España Sun 15-Sep-19 SpainV21: Fuenlabrada – Madrid 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 21-Sep-19 BelgiumPrimus Classic 350