account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Netherlands Juffie [Juffies Servants] in 2020.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ7: San Juan – San Juan 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 240
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 SpainV3: Orihuela – Torrevieja 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 SpainAS3: Jean – Ubeda 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 SpainAS4: Villanueva Mesia – Granada 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 568
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 44
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVB1: Burgos – Mirador del Castillo 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 07-Aug-20 PolandP3: Wadowice – Bielsko-Biala 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 187
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Aug-20 FranceD3: Corenc – Saint-Martin-de-Belleville 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 500
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 61
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 1000
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 3
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 160
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 15
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 15
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 15
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 17
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 150
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 25
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 25
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 26
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 30
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 30
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 150
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 53
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 115
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 67
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 30
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 120
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBB1: Blankenberge - Ardooie 60