account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium Marc Van den Bossche [From Antwerp With Love] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 320
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 04-Feb-22 SpainVV3: Alicante – Alto de las antenas del Maigmó 43
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Feb-22 FranceTour de la Provence 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Feb-22 FranceTP2: Istres – Les Saintes Maries de la Mer 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Feb-22 FranceTP3: Arles – Manosque 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 42
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 25-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Expo 2020 Dubai 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 180
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 112
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 FrancePN5: Saint-Just-Rambert – Saint-Sauveur-de-Montagut 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 FrancePN7: Nice – Col de Turini 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 ItalyTA7: San Bedetto del Tronto 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 950
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 21-Mar-22 SpainVC1: Sant Feliu de Guixols 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 22-Mar-22 SpainVC2: L Escala – Perpignan 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 1148
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 800
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Mar-22 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 352
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 03-Apr-22 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 775
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 324
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 150
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 256
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 ItalyGiro d Italia 375
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-May-22 FranceD5: Roubaix – Cassel 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 127
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 65
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 70
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 21
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 15-May-22 FranceTro-Bro Léon 156
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 37
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 35
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 30
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 80
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 125
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 140
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35
Giro d'Italia Thu 26-May-22 ItalyG18: Borgo Valsunga – Treviso 30
Giro d'Italia Fri 27-May-22 ItalyG19: Marano Lagunare – Santuario di Castelmonte 43
Giro d'Italia Sat 28-May-22 ItalyG20: Belluno – Marmolada (Passo Fedaia) 40
Giro d'Italia Sun 29-May-22 ItalyG21: Verona – Verona (ITT) 101
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 462
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 11-Jun-22 FranceDL7: Saint-Chaffrey – Vaujany 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 FranceDL8: Saint-Alban-Leysse - Plateau de Salaison 60
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 BelgiumB5: Gingelom – Beringen 25
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 FranceTour de France 875
Tour de France Fri 01-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF1 : Copenhagen – Copenhagen (ITT) 45
Tour de France Sat 02-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF2 : Roskilde – Nyborg 90
Tour de France Sun 03-Jul-22 DenmarkTdF3 : Vejle – Sønderborg 57
Tour de France Tue 05-Jul-22 FranceTdF4 : Dunkerque – Calais 55
Tour de France Wed 06-Jul-22 FranceTdF5 : Lille – Wallers-Arenberg 10
Tour de France Thu 07-Jul-22 FranceTdF6 : Binche – Longwy 103
Tour de France Fri 08-Jul-22 FranceTdF7 : Tomblaine – Planche des Belles Filles 190
Tour de France Sat 09-Jul-22 FranceTdF8 : Dole – Lausanne 83
Tour de France Sun 10-Jul-22 FranceTdF9 : Aigle – Châtel les portes du Soleil 55
Tour de France Tue 12-Jul-22 FranceTdF10 : Morzine – Megève 67
Tour de France Wed 13-Jul-22 FranceTdF11 : Albertville – Col de Granon 100
Tour de France Thu 14-Jul-22 FranceTdF12 : Briançon – Alpe D Huez 55
Tour de France Fri 15-Jul-22 FranceTdF13 : Bourg d Oisans – Saint-Etienne 45
Tour de France Sat 16-Jul-22 FranceTdF14 : Saint Etienne – Mende 86
Tour de France Sun 17-Jul-22 FranceTdF15 : Rodez – Carcassonne 100
Tour de France Tue 19-Jul-22 FranceTdF16 : Carcassone – Foix 50
Tour de France Wed 20-Jul-22 FranceTdF17 : Saint-Gaudens – Peyragudes 185
Tour de France Thu 21-Jul-22 FranceTdF18 : Lourdes – Hautacam 155
Tour de France Fri 22-Jul-22 FranceTdF19 : Castelnau-Magnoac – Cahors 96
Tour de France Sat 23-Jul-22 FranceTdF20 : Lacapelle-Marival – Rocamadour (ITT) 115
Tour de France Sun 24-Jul-22 FranceTdF21 : Paris – Paris 73
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainB1: Burgos 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 03-Aug-22 PolandTP5: Lancut – Rzeszow 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 400
Vuelta de España Fri 19-Aug-22 SpainLa Vuelta ciclista a España 500
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 112
Vuelta de España Tue 23-Aug-22 SpainV4: Vitoria-Gasteiz – Laguardia 3
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyD1: Weimar – Weimar 10
Vuelta de España Thu 25-Aug-22 SpainV6: Bilbao – Pico Jano 70
Vuelta de España Fri 26-Aug-22 SpainV7: Camargo – Cistierna 20
Vuelta de España Sat 27-Aug-22 SpainV8: Pola de Laviana – Colláu Fancuaya 35
Vuelta de España Sun 28-Aug-22 SpainV9: Villaiciosa – Les Praeres 40
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 760
Vuelta de España Tue 30-Aug-22 SpainV10: Elche – Alicante 90
Vuelta de España Wed 31-Aug-22 SpainV11: Alhama de Murcia – Cabo de Gata 20
Vuelta de España Thu 01-Sep-22 SpainV12: Salobreña – Peñas Blancas 20
Vuelta de España Fri 02-Sep-22 SpainV13: Ronda – Montilla 20
Vuelta de España Sat 03-Sep-22 SpainV14: Montoro – Sierra de la Pandera 23
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 04-Sep-22 United StatesMaryland Cycling Classic 61
Vuelta de España Sun 04-Sep-22 SpainV15: Martos – Sierra Nevada 21
Vuelta de España Tue 06-Sep-22 SpainV16: Sanlúcar de Barrameda – Tomares 20
Vuelta de España Wed 07-Sep-22 SpainV17: Aracena – Monasterio de Tentudía 20
Vuelta de España Thu 08-Sep-22 SpainV18: Trujillo – Alto de Piornal 90
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 180
Vuelta de España Fri 09-Sep-22 SpainV19: Talavera de la Reina 20
Vuelta de España Sat 10-Sep-22 SpainV20: Moralzarzal – Puerto de Navacerrada 30
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 BelgiumPrimus Classic 148
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 648
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 580