account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Basque Country Muddy_Waters [Muddy_Waters] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 80
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 ArgentinaVuelta a San Juan Internacional 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 27-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ2: Pocito – Pocito 38
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 28-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ3: Ullum (TT) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 29-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ4: Jáchal – Valle Fértil 43
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 31-Jan-20 ArgentinaSJ5: Caucete – Alto Colorado 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 01-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ6: Villicum – Villicum 8
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 416
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 ArgentinaSJ7: San Juan – San Juan 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainV1: Castelló – Vila Real 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 SpainV3: Orihuela – Torrevieja 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 07-Feb-20 MalaysiaP1: Kuching – Kuching 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 MalaysiaP2: Kuala Terengganu – Kerteh 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 MalaysiaP3: Temerloh – Kuala Lumpur 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 09-Feb-20 SpainV5: Paterna – Valencia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 10-Feb-20 MalaysiaP4: Putrajaya – Genting Highlands 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 11-Feb-20 MalaysiaP5: Kuala Kubu Baru – Ipoh 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 40
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 MalaysiaP8: Dataran Lang – Kuah 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 PortugalA2: Sagres – Alto da Fóia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 PortugalA3: Faro – Tavira 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 PortugalA5: Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Zabeel Park – Al Marjan Island 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 50