account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Vance Justice [Kudzu Klippers] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 192
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 10-Apr-19 BelgiumScheldeprijs 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 02-May-19 United KingdomTour de Yorkshire 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 04-May-19 United KingdomY3: Bridlington – Scarborough 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-May-19 United KingdomY4: Halifax – Leeds 25
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-May-19 France4J2: Wallers – Saint-Quentin 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-May-19 France4J3: Laon – Compiègne 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceD1: Aurillac – Jussac 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 11-Jun-19 FranceD3: Le Puy en Velay – Riom 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 FranceD4: Roanne – Roanne (TT) 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 5
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 800
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 90
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 20
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 21
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 45
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 25
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 126
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 20
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 40
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 35
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 30
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 185
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 83
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 35
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 30
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 30
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 95
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 15
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 20
Vuelta de España Sat 24-Aug-19 SpainLa Vuelta 275
Vuelta de España Sun 25-Aug-19 SpainV2: Benidorm – Calpe 80
Vuelta de España Mon 26-Aug-19 SpainV3: Ibi. Ciudad del Juguete – Alicante 10
Vuelta de España Tue 27-Aug-19 SpainV4: Cullera – El Puig 10
Vuelta de España Wed 28-Aug-19 SpainV5: L`Eliana – Javalambre 8
Vuelta de España Fri 30-Aug-19 SpainV7: Onda – Mas de la Costa 20
Vuelta de España Sun 01-Sep-19 SpainV9: Andorra la Vella – Cortals d`Encamp 70
Vuelta de España Tue 03-Sep-19 SpainV10 : Jurançon – Pau (ITT) 5
Vuelta de España Fri 06-Sep-19 SpainV13: Bilbao – Los Machucos 15
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 10
Vuelta de España Wed 11-Sep-19 SpainV17: Aranda de Duero – Guadalajara 10
Vuelta de España Thu 12-Sep-19 SpainV18: Colmenar Viejo – Becerril de la Sierra 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 12-Sep-19 United KingdomUK6: Worcestshire- Worcestershire 10
Vuelta de España Fri 13-Sep-19 SpainV19: Ávila – Toledo 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 128
Vuelta de España Sat 14-Sep-19 SpainV20: Arenas de san Pedro – Plataforma de Gredos 3