account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Australia Russ Halley [Wiggum's Warriors] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 192
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 02-Feb-22 SpainVV1: Les Alqueries – Torralba del Pinar 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 04-Feb-22 SpainVV3: Alicante – Alto de las antenas del Maigmó 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 13-Feb-22 FranceTP4: Manosque – Montagne de Lure 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 16-Feb-22 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 17-Feb-22 SpainRS2: Archidona - Alcalá la Real 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 PortugalVA4: Vila Real de Santo António – Tavira 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 19-Feb-22 SpainRS4: Cúllar Vega – Baza 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE7: Al Ain - Jebel Hafeet 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 400
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Mar-22 ItalyTA6: Apecchio – Carpegna 6
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 16-Mar-22 ItalyMilano - Torino 108
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 BelgiumOxyclean Classic Brugge-De Panne 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 800
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 BelgiumScheldeprijs 44
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 TurkeyT1: Bodrum – Kusadasi 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 11-Apr-22 TurkeyT2: Selcuk (Efes) – Alacati 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 12-Apr-22 TurkeyT3: Cesme - Izmir (Karsiyaka) 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 14-Apr-22 TurkeyT5: Manisa – Ayvalik 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 15-Apr-22 TurkeyT6: Edremit - Eceabat 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 16-Apr-22 TurkeyT7: Gelibolu – Tekirdag 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 375
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR1: Lausanne – Lausanne (P) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 352
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 25-May-22 NorwayN2: Ulvik – Geilo 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceDL1: La Voulte-sur-Rhône – Beauchastel 75
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 06-Jun-22 FranceDL2: Saint-Péray – Brives-Charensac 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Jun-22 FranceDL3: Saint-Paulien – Chastreix-Sancy 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 08-Jun-22 FranceDL4: Montbrison - La Bâtie d Urfé 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 09-Jun-22 FranceDL5: Thizy-les-Bourgs – Chaintré 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 10-Jun-22 FranceDL6: Rives – Gap 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 14-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS3: Aesch – Grenchen 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 56
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 15-Jun-22 BelgiumB1: Merelbeke – Maarkedal 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 BelgiumB2: Beveren – Knokke-Heist 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 16-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS5: Ambri – Novazzona 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS6: Locarno – Moosalp 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 18-Jun-22 SwitzerlandS7: Ambri – Malbrun 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 19-Jun-22 BelgiumB5: Gingelom – Beringen 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Jul-22 PolandTour de Pologne 220
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainB1: Burgos 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainVuelta a Burgos 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 PolandTP6: Nowy Targ – Ski Station Rusinski 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Aug-22 GermanyUEC Road Race 400
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 16-Aug-22 DenmarkD1: Allerød – Køge 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 19-Aug-22 DenmarkD4: Skive – Skive 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Aug-22 GermanyBEMER Cyclassics 384
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyDeutschland Tour 48
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 09-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Sep-22 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Montréal 240
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Sep-22 BelgiumGrand Prix de Wallonie 61
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 17-Sep-22 BelgiumPrimus Classic 52
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Time Trial 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Sep-22 AustraliaWCS Road Race 404
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Oct-22 GermanySparkassen Münsterland Giro 171
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 09-Oct-22 FranceParis - Tours Elite 78