account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States Mike [Chain Reactors] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 440
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 32
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 63
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 584
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-Feb-20 SpainClasica de Almeria 90
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalA1: Portimão – Lagos 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 PortugalA5: Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 24-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Dubai – Hatta Dam 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Torino 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 220
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 154
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Aug-20 FranceD2: Vienne – Col de Porte 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Aug-20 FranceD3: Corenc – Saint-Martin-de-Belleville 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 5
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 200
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceTdF1: Nice – Nice 15
Tour de France Mon 31-Aug-20 FranceTdF3: Nice – Sisteron 15
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 25
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 90
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 3
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 73
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 3
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 30
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 45
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 45
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 45
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 17
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 95
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 20
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 1
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 36
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 72
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 70
Tour de France Sun 20-Sep-20 FranceTdF21: Mantes-la-Jolie – Paris 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 80
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 180
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 650
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 FranceParis - Tours Elite 70