account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium priscilla himpe [de supappen] in 2021.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 11-Feb-21 FranceTour de la Provence 384
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 13-Feb-21 FranceTP3: Istres – Chalet Reynard 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 21-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Al Yash – Al Mirfa 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE2: Al Hudayriat Island (TT) 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 23-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Strata Manufactoring – Jebel Hafeet 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Al Marjan Island 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Fujairah Marine Club – Jebel Jais 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 26-Feb-21 United Arab EmiratesUAE6: Deira Island – Palm Jumeirah 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 27-Feb-21 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 432
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 28-Feb-21 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 357
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 06-Mar-21 ItalyStrade Bianche 640
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 07-Mar-21 FranceParis-Nice 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 09-Mar-21 FrancePN3: Gien – Gien 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 FrancePN4: Chalon-sur-Saône – Chiroubles 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 10-Mar-21 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 11-Mar-21 FrancePN5: Vienne – Bollène 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 12-Mar-21 FrancePN6: Brignoles – Biot 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 13-Mar-21 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore La Colmaine 52
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 ItalyTA5: Castellalto – Castelfidardo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 14-Mar-21 FrancePN8: Nice 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Mar-21 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 38
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 20-Mar-21 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 675
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 22-Mar-21 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 55
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 BelgiumAG Driedaagse Brugge-De Panne 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 24-Mar-21 SpainC3: Canal Olimpic de Catalunya – Vallter 2000 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 25-Mar-21 SpainC4: Ripoll – Port Ainé 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 26-Mar-21 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 320
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Mar-21 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 580
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 31-Mar-21 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 260
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Apr-21 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 650
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Apr-21 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 144
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 21-Apr-21 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 400
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 25-Apr-21 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 875
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR1: Oron – Oron 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 27-Apr-21 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 660
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 28-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR2: Aigle – Martigny 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 29-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR3: La Neuveville – Saint-Imier 22
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 30-Apr-21 SwitzerlandR4: Estavayer – Estavayer 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-May-21 SwitzerlandR5: Sion – Thyon 78
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 02-May-21 SwitzerlandR6: Firbourg – Fribourg 20
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyGiro d Italia 700
Giro d'Italia Sat 08-May-21 ItalyG1: Torino – Torino (ITT) 27
Giro d'Italia Mon 10-May-21 ItalyG3: Biella – Canale 5
Giro d'Italia Thu 13-May-21 ItalyG6: Grotte di Frasassi - Ascoli Piceno 102
Giro d'Italia Fri 14-May-21 ItalyG7: Notaresco – Termoli 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 15-May-21 ItalyG8: Foggia - Guardia Sanframondi 11
Giro d'Italia Sun 16-May-21 ItalyG9: Castel di Sangro - Campo Felice 31
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 16-May-21 FranceTro-Bro Léon 90
Giro d'Italia Mon 17-May-21 ItalyG10: L`Aquila – Foligno 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainA1: Mijas - Zahara de la Sierra 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 18-May-21 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 64
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-May-21 SpainA2: Iznájar - Alcalá la Real 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-May-21 SpainA4: Baza - Cúllar Vega 10
Giro d'Italia Sat 22-May-21 ItalyG14: Cittadella - Monte Zoncolan 20
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-May-21 SpainA5: Vera – Pulpí 25
Giro d'Italia Sun 23-May-21 ItalyG15: Grado – Gorizia 10
Giro d'Italia Mon 24-May-21 ItalyG16: Sacile - Cortina d`Ampezzo 32
Giro d'Italia Wed 26-May-21 ItalyG17: Canazei - Sega di Ala 90
Giro d'Italia Thu 27-May-21 ItalyG18: Rovereto – Stradella 5
Giro d'Italia Fri 28-May-21 ItalyG19: Abbiategrasso - Alpe di Mera 125
Giro d'Italia Sat 29-May-21 ItalyG20: Verbania - Valle Spluga - Alpe Motta 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 30-May-21 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 121
Giro d'Italia Sun 30-May-21 ItalyG21: Senago – Milano (ITT) 19
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 04-Jun-21 FranceD6: Loriol-sur-Drome - Le Sappey-en-Chartreuse 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 FranceD8: La Léchère-Les-Bains - Les Gets 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Jun-21 SwitzerlandTour de Suisse 286
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS2: Neuhausen am Rheinfall – Lachen 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS3: Lachen – Pfaffnau 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 SloveniaTour of Slovenia 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 09-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS1: Ptuj - Rogaška Slatina 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS5: Gstaad – Leukerbad 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 10-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS2: Žalec – Celje 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS3: Brežice – Krško 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS6: Fiesch - Disentis Sedrun 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 12-Jun-21 Sierra LeonS4: Ajdovšcina - Nova Gorica 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Jun-21 SwitzerlandS8: Andermatt – Andermatt 25
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceF1: Brest – Landerneau 101
Tour de France Sat 26-Jun-21 FranceTour de France 625
Tour de France Sun 27-Jun-21 FranceF2: Perros-Guirnec – Mur de Bretagne 80
Tour de France Mon 28-Jun-21 FranceF3: Lorient – Pontivy 40
Tour de France Tue 29-Jun-21 FranceF4: Redon – Fougères 155
Tour de France Wed 30-Jun-21 FranceF5: Changé – Laval Espace Mayenne (TT) 80
Tour de France Thu 01-Jul-21 FranceF6: Tours – Châteauroux 150
Tour de France Sat 03-Jul-21 FranceF8: Oyonnax – Le Grand Bornand 40
Tour de France Sun 04-Jul-21 FranceF9: Cluses – Tignes 36
Tour de France Tue 06-Jul-21 FranceF10: Albertville – Valence 165
Tour de France Wed 07-Jul-21 FranceF11: Sorgues – Malaucène 65
Tour de France Thu 08-Jul-21 FranceF12: Saint Paul Trois Châteaux – Nîmes 32
Tour de France Fri 09-Jul-21 FranceF13: Nîmes – Carcassonne 175
Tour de France Sat 10-Jul-21 FranceF14: Carcassonne – Quillan 25
Tour de France Sun 11-Jul-21 FranceF15: Céret – Andorra la Vella 30
Tour de France Tue 13-Jul-21 FranceF16: El Pas de la Casa – Saint Gaudens 30
Tour de France Wed 14-Jul-21 FranceF17: Muret – Saint Lary Soulan 92
Tour de France Thu 15-Jul-21 FranceF18: Pau – Luz Ardiden 90
Tour de France Fri 16-Jul-21 FranceF19: Mourenx – Libourne 70
Tour de France Sat 17-Jul-21 FranceF20: Libourne – Saint Emilion 23
Tour de France Sun 18-Jul-21 FranceF21: Chatou – Paris 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 20-Jul-21 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 22-Jul-21 BelgiumW3: Plombières – Erezée 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 23-Jul-21 BelgiumW4: Neufchâteau – Fleurus 15
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 24-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Road Race 628
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 28-Jul-21 JapanOlympic Time Trial 416
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 31-Jul-21 SpainDonostia San Sebastian Klasikoa 384
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 03-Aug-21 SpainVuelta a Burgos 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 05-Aug-21 SpainB3: Busto de Bureba - Espinosa de los Monteros 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 07-Aug-21 SpainB5: Comunero de Revenga - Lagunas de Neila 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 09-Aug-21 PolandTour de Pologne 165
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 DenmarkN1: Struer – Esbjerg 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 10-Aug-21 PolandP2: Zamosc – Przemysl 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 PolandP3: Sanok – Rzeszow 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 11-Aug-21 DenmarkN2: Ribe – Sønderborg 36
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Aug-21 PolandP4: Tarnow - Bukovina Resort 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Aug-21 PolandP5: Chocholow – Bielsko-Biala 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Aug-21 PolandP6: Katowice – Katowice 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 29-Aug-21 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 30-Aug-21 Playing is more important than winning.Benelux Tour 165
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL6: Ottignies – Houffalize 30
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 United KingdomTour of Britain 160
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Sep-21 BelgiumBNL7: Namur – Geraardsbergen 35
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 08-Sep-21 United KingdomB4: Aberaeron – Great Orme 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 10-Sep-21 United KingdomB6: Carlisle – Gateshead 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 12-Sep-21 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 175
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 14-Sep-21 Playing is more important than winning.Skoda-Tour de Luxembourg 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 17-Sep-21 LuxembourgL4: Dudelange – Dudelange 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 18-Sep-21 BelgiumPrimus Classic 44
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 26-Sep-21 BelgiumWCS Road Race (Leuven) 512