account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium priscilla himpe [de supappen] in 2020.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 462
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 21-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU1: Tanunda – Tanunda 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 22-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU2: Woodside – Stirling 72
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 23-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU3: Unley – Paracombe 23
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 24-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU4: Norwood – Murray Bridge 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 25-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU5: Glenelg – Victor Harbor 13
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 26-Jan-20 AustraliaTdU6: McLaren Vale – Wilunga Hill 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 02-Feb-20 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 328
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 05-Feb-20 SpainVolta a la Comunitat Valenciana 200
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 06-Feb-20 SpainV2: Torrent – Cullera 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 08-Feb-20 SpainV4: Calp – Sierra de Bernia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 13-Feb-20 FranceTour de la Provence 120
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Feb-20 FrancePR2: Aubagne – La Ciotat 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Feb-20 PortugalVolta ao Algarve em Bicicleta 160
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 20-Feb-20 PortugalA2: Sagres – Alto da Fóia 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 21-Feb-20 PortugalA3: Faro – Tavira 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Feb-20 PortugalA4: Albufeira – Malhão 18
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 PortugalA5: Lagoa – Lagoa (ITT) 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 23-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE Tour 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 25-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE3: Sharjah – Rafisa Dam 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 26-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Dubai – Dubai 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 27-Feb-20 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Al Ain – Jebel Hafeet 50
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 29-Feb-20 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 368
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 01-Mar-20 FranceRoyal Bernard Drome Classic 122
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FranceParis-Nice 319
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 08-Mar-20 FrancePN1: Plaisir – Plaisir 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 11-Mar-20 FrancePN4: Saint Amand Montrond (TT) 50
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 12-Mar-20 FrancePN5: Gannat – La Côte Saint André 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 13-Mar-20 FrancePN6: Sorgues – Apt 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 14-Mar-20 FrancePN7: Nice – Valdeblore la Colmaine 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 28-Jul-20 SpainVuelta a Burgos 328
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 30-Jul-20 SpainVB3: Sargentes de la Lora – Picón Blanco 53
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 31-Jul-20 SpainVB4: Gumiel de Izán – Roa de Duero 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 SpainVB5: Covarrubias – Lagunas de Neila 35
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 01-Aug-20 ItalyStrade Bianche 112
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Mon 03-Aug-20 ItalyGran Trittico Lombardo 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 05-Aug-20 PolandTour of Poland 220
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 1300
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 08-Aug-20 PolandP4: Bukovina – Bukowina Tatrzanska 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceD1: Clermont-Ferrand – Saint-Christo-en-Jarez 45
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 ItalyGran Piemonte 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 12-Aug-20 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 88
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 ItalyIl Lombardia 1000
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Aug-20 FranceD4: Ugine – Megève 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 BelgiumVOO-Tour de Wallonie 120
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Aug-20 FranceD5: Megève – Megève 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 17-Aug-20 BelgiumW2: Tubize – Wavre 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Tue 18-Aug-20 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 236
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Aug-20 BelgiumW4: Blegny – Erezée 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Mon 24-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (TT) 600
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Tue 25-Aug-20 FranceBretagne Classic - Ouest-France 256
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 26-Aug-20 FranceUEC Road European Championships (Road) 420
Tour de France Sat 29-Aug-20 FranceLe Tour 700
Tour de France Sun 30-Aug-20 FranceTdF2: Nice – Nice 3
Tour de France Tue 01-Sep-20 FranceTdF4: Sisteron – Orcières-Merlette 93
Tour de France Wed 02-Sep-20 FranceTdF5: Gap – Privas 5
Tour de France Thu 03-Sep-20 FranceTdF6: Le Teil – Mont Aigoual 8
Tour de France Fri 04-Sep-20 FranceTdF7: Millau – Lavaur 8
Tour de France Sat 05-Sep-20 FranceTdF8: Cazères – Loudenville 7
Tour de France Sun 06-Sep-20 FranceTdF9: Pau – Laruns 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Sep-20 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 385
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Sep-20 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Follonica 45
Tour de France Tue 08-Sep-20 FranceTdF10: île D Oleron – île de Ré 15
Tour de France Wed 09-Sep-20 FranceTdF11: Châtelaillon Plage – Poitiers 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Sep-20 ItalyTA4: Terni – Cascia 5
Tour de France Thu 10-Sep-20 FranceTdF12: Chauvigny – Sarran 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Sep-20 ItalyTA5: Norcia – Sassotetto 72
Tour de France Fri 11-Sep-20 FranceTdF13: Châtel-Guyon – Pas de Peyrol 185
Tour de France Sat 12-Sep-20 FranceTdF14: Clermont Ferrand – Lyon 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 12-Sep-20 ItalyTA6: Castelfidaro – Senigallia 37
Tour de France Sun 13-Sep-20 FranceTdF15: Lyon – Grand Colombier 90
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Sep-20 ItalyTA7: Pieve Torina – Lorete 55
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 14-Sep-20 ItalyTA8: San Benedetto del Tronto 10
Tour de France Tue 15-Sep-20 FranceTdF16: La Tour-du-Pin – Vallard-de-Lans 150
Tour de France Wed 16-Sep-20 FranceTdF17: Grenoble – Méribel 66
Tour de France Thu 17-Sep-20 FranceTdF18: Méribel – La Roche-sur-Foron 26
Tour de France Fri 18-Sep-20 FranceTdF19: Bourg-en-Bresse – Champagnole 10
Tour de France Sat 19-Sep-20 FranceTdF20: Lure – La Planche des Belles Filles 140
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Time Trial Imola 720
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Sep-20 ItalyWCS Road Race Imola 600
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 29-Sep-20 BelgiumBinckBank Tour 385
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Sep-20 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 02-Oct-20 BelgiumBB3: Riemst (ITT) 45
Giro d'Italia Sat 03-Oct-20 ItalyG1: Monreale – Palermo 230
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 03-Oct-20 BelgiumBB4: Ottignies - Geraardsbergen 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 04-Oct-20 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 900
Giro d'Italia Sun 04-Oct-20 ItalyG2: Alcamo – Agrigento 138
Giro d'Italia Mon 05-Oct-20 ItalyG3: Enna – Etna 80
Giro d'Italia Tue 06-Oct-20 ItalyG4: Catania – Villafranco Tirrena 90
Giro d'Italia Wed 07-Oct-20 ItalyG5: Mileto – Camigliatello Silano 217
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 07-Oct-20 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 346
Giro d'Italia Thu 08-Oct-20 ItalyG6: Castovillari – Matera 45
Giro d'Italia Fri 09-Oct-20 ItalyG7: Matera – Brindisi 56
Giro d'Italia Sat 10-Oct-20 ItalyG8: Giovinazzo – Vieste 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 11-Oct-20 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 448
Giro d'Italia Sun 11-Oct-20 ItalyG9: San Salvo – Roccaraso 56
Giro d'Italia Tue 13-Oct-20 ItalyG10: Lanciano – Tortoreto 138
Giro d'Italia Wed 14-Oct-20 ItalyG11: Porto Sant Elpidio – Rimini 51
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 14-Oct-20 BelgiumScheldeprijs 245
Giro d'Italia Thu 15-Oct-20 ItalyG12: Cesenatico – Cesenatico 54
Giro d'Italia Fri 16-Oct-20 ItalyG13: Cervia – Monselice 228
Giro d'Italia Sat 17-Oct-20 ItalyG14: Conegliano – Valdobbiadene 142
Giro d'Italia Sun 18-Oct-20 ItalyG15: Base Aera Rivolto – Piancavallo 183
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 18-Oct-20 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 875
Vuelta de España Tue 20-Oct-20 SpainV1: Irún – Arrate 180
Giro d'Italia Tue 20-Oct-20 ItalyG16: Udine – San Daniele del Friuli 55