account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Sweden Erik Bäcklund [erroll] in 2022.

Date Race Points
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 26-Feb-22 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 496
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 05-Mar-22 ItalyStrade Bianche 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 06-Mar-22 FrancePN1: Mantes-la-Ville 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 FrancePN3: Vierzon – Dun-le-Palestel 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 FrancePN6: Courthézon – Aubagne 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 13-Mar-22 FrancePN8: Nice – Nice 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Fri 18-Mar-22 BelgiumBredene Koksijde Classic 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 19-Mar-22 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 25-Mar-22 BelgiumE3 Saxo Bank Classic 960
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 30-Mar-22 BelgiumDwars door Vlaanderen 200
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainB1: Hondarribia (ITT) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 121
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Apr-22 SpainB2: Leitza – Viana 20
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 BelgiumScheldeprijs 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Apr-22 SpainB5: Zamudio – Mallabia 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 10-Apr-22 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 144
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Mon 11-Apr-22 TurkeyT2: Selcuk (Efes) – Alacati 5
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 131
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 17-Apr-22 FranceParis-Roubaix 375
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 1175
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 5
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 01-May-22 GermanyEschborn-Frankfurt 144