account_circle
Player Details

Points won by United States john W [Prairieville peddlers] in 2022.

Date Race Points
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 03-Feb-22 SpainVV2: Bétera – Torrent 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 05-Feb-22 SpainVV4: Orihuela – Torrevieja 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 06-Feb-22 SpainVV5: Paterna – Valencia 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 11-Feb-22 FranceTP2: Istres – Les Saintes Maries de la Mer 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE1: Madinat Zayed - Madinat Zayed 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE5: Ras al Khaimah Corniche - Al Marjan Island 3
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 BelgiumKuurne – Brussel - Kuurne 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 27-Feb-22 FranceDrome Classic 70
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 02-Mar-22 ItalyTrofeo Laigueglia 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 FrancePN2: Aufargis – Orléans 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 07-Mar-22 ItalyTA1: Lido di Camaiore (ITT) 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 08-Mar-22 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Sovicille 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 FrancePN4: Domérat – Montluçon 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 09-Mar-22 ItalyTA3: Murlo – Terni 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 10-Mar-22 ItalyTA4: Cascata delle Marmore – Bellante 15
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 11-Mar-22 ItalyTA5: Sefro – Fermo 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Mar-22 SpainVC3: Perpignan – La Molina 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 24-Mar-22 SpainVC4: La Seu d Urgell – Boi Taüll 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 02-Apr-22 SpainGran Premio Miguel Indurain 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainItzulia Basque Country 253
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 04-Apr-22 SpainB1: Hondarribia (ITT) 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 05-Apr-22 SpainB2: Leitza – Viana 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 06-Apr-22 SpainB3: Llodie – Amurrion 47
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 07-Apr-22 SpainB4: Vitoria Gasteiz – Zamudio 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 08-Apr-22 SpainB5: Zamudio – Mallabia 60
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 09-Apr-22 SpainB6: Eibar – Arrate 25
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 13-Apr-22 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 61
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 380
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Apr-22 AustriaTA4: Villabassa – Kals am Grossglockner 25
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 24-Apr-22 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 500
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 26-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR1: Lausanne – Lausanne (P) 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR2: La Grande Beroche – Romont 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR3: Échallens – Échallens 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR4: Valbroye – Valbroye 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Apr-22 SwitzerlandR5: Aigle – Zinal 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 01-May-22 SwitzerlandR6: Aigle – Villars (TT) 35
Giro d'Italia Fri 06-May-22 HungaryG1: Budapest – Visegrád 25
Giro d'Italia Sat 07-May-22 HungaryG2: Budapest – Budapest (ITT) 49
Giro d'Italia Sun 08-May-22 HungaryG3: Kaposvár – Balatonfüred 128
Giro d'Italia Tue 10-May-22 ItalyG4: Avola – Etna 5
Giro d'Italia Wed 11-May-22 ItalyG5: Catania – Messina 70
Giro d'Italia Thu 12-May-22 ItalyG6: Palmi – Scalea 155
Giro d'Italia Fri 13-May-22 ItalyG7: Diamante – Potenza 21
Giro d'Italia Sat 14-May-22 ItalyG8: Napoli – Napoli 23
Giro d'Italia Sun 15-May-22 ItalyG9: Isernia – Blockhaus 35
Giro d'Italia Tue 17-May-22 ItalyG10: Pescara – Jesi 37
Giro d'Italia Wed 18-May-22 ItalyG11: Santarcangelo di Romagna – Reggio Emilia 55
Giro d'Italia Thu 19-May-22 ItalyG12: Parma – Genova 20
Giro d'Italia Fri 20-May-22 ItalyG13: Sanremo – Cuneo 115
Giro d'Italia Sat 21-May-22 ItalyG14: Santena – Torino 55
Giro d'Italia Sun 22-May-22 ItalyG15: Rivarolo Canavese – Cogne 20
Giro d'Italia Tue 24-May-22 ItalyG16: Salò – Aprica 40
Giro d'Italia Wed 25-May-22 ItalyG17: Ponte di Legno – Lavarone 35