account_circle
Player Details

Points won by Belgium 3sRol [3s] in the different races so far.

Date Race Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaSantos Tour Down Under 275
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 15-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU1 : North Adelaide – Port Adelaide 65
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 16-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU2 : Norwood – Angaston 38
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 18-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU4 : Unley – Campbelltown 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 19-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU5 : Glenelg – Strathalbyn 11
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 20-Jan-19 AustraliaTDU6 : McLaren Vale – Willunga Hill 45
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 27-Jan-19 AustraliaCadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 752
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainVuelta a Andalucia Ruta Ciclista Del Sol 48
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 20-Feb-19 SpainS1: Sanlúcar de Barramed – lcalá de los Gazules 33
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 21-Feb-19 SpainS2: Sevilla – Torredonjimeno 8
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 22-Feb-19 SpainS3: Mancha Real – La Guardia de Jaén 33
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU2: Yas Island – Abu Dhabi Big Flag 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU4: Palm Jumeirah – Hatta Dam 35
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Feb-19 United Arab EmiratesU5: Flag Island – Khor Fakkan 41
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 United Arab EmiratesU7: Dubai Safari Park – City Walk 26
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 02-Mar-19 BelgiumOmloop Het Nieuwsblad Elite 328
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 03-Mar-19 BelgiumKuurne-Brussel-Kuurne 70
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 09-Mar-19 ItalyStrade Bianche 240
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 10-Mar-19 FranceParis-Nice 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 13-Mar-19 ItalyTirreno-Adriatico 99
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 ItalyTA2: Camaiore – Pomarance 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 14-Mar-19 FrancePN5 : Barbentane (TT) 8
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 15-Mar-19 FrancePN6 : Peynier – Brignoles 5
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 16-Mar-19 FrancePN7 : Nice – Col de Turini 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 18-Mar-19 ItalyTA6: Matelica – Jesi 35
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 20-Mar-19 BelgiumDanilith Nokere Koerse 128
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 23-Mar-19 ItalyMilano-Sanremo 400
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 25-Mar-19 SpainVolta Ciclista a Catalunya 132
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 27-Mar-19 SpainC3: Sant Feliu de Guixols – Vallter 2000 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 28-Mar-19 SpainC4 : Llanars – La Molina 12
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 SpainC5: Puigcerdá – Sant Cugat 2
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 29-Mar-19 BelgiumE3 Harelbeke 1904
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 30-Mar-19 SpainC6: Valls – Vilaseca 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 SpainC7: Barcelona – Barcelona 3
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 31-Mar-19 BelgiumGent-Wevelgem in Flanders Fields 280
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 07-Apr-19 BelgiumRonde van Vlaanderen 208
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 14-Apr-19 FranceParis-Roubaix 432
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 17-Apr-19 BelgiumDe Brabantse Pijl 330
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 21-Apr-19 NetherlandsAmstel Gold Race 620
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 24-Apr-19 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 832
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sun 28-Apr-19 BelgiumLiège-Bastogne-Liège 624
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 30-Apr-19 SwitzerlandTour de Romandie 110
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 01-May-19 SwitzerlandTR2: Neuchâtel – La Chaux-de-Fonds 27
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 02-May-19 SwitzerlandTR3: Le Locle – Morges 2
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 03-May-19 SwitzerlandTR4: Romont – Romont 40
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 04-May-19 SwitzerlandTR5: Lucens – Torgon 7
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-May-19 United StatesAmgen Tour of California 220
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 13-May-19 United StatesTC2: Rancho Cordova – South Lake Tahoe 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 17-May-19 United StatesTC6: Ontario – Mount Baldy 45
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 09-Jun-19 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 429
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 10-Jun-19 FranceD2: Mauriac – Craponne-sur-Arzon 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 11-Jun-19 FranceD3: Le Puy en Velay – Riom 2
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 12-Jun-19 BelgiumBaloise Belgium Tour 96
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Thu 13-Jun-19 FranceD5: Boën sur Lignon – Voiron 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 BelgiumB3: Grimbergen – Grimbergen 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Fri 14-Jun-19 FranceD6: Saint Vulbas – Saint Michel de Maurienne 48
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS1: Langnau im Emmental (TT) 17
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sat 15-Jun-19 FranceD7: Saint Genix les Villages – Pipay 70
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 16-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS2: langnau im Emmental 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 17-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS3: Flamatt – Murten 3
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 18-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS4: Murten – Arlesheim 30
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 SwitzerlandS5: Münchenstein – Einsiedeln 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 19-Jun-19 Sierra LeonTour of Slovenia 88
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 22-Jun-19 Sierra LeonSL4: Nova Gorica – Ajdovscina 10
Tour de France Sat 06-Jul-19 FranceTour de France 1125
Tour de France Mon 08-Jul-19 FranceT3: Binche – Epernay 102
Tour de France Tue 09-Jul-19 FranceT4: Reims – Nancy 30
Tour de France Wed 10-Jul-19 FranceT5: Sant-Die-Des-Vosges – Colmar 81
Tour de France Thu 11-Jul-19 FranceT6: Mulhouse – La Planche des Belles Filles 42
Tour de France Fri 12-Jul-19 FranceT7: Belfort – Chalon-sur-Saone 25
Tour de France Sat 13-Jul-19 FranceT8: Macon – Saint-Etienne 58
Tour de France Sun 14-Jul-19 FranceT9: Sant-Etienne – Brioude 22
Tour de France Mon 15-Jul-19 FranceT10: Sant-Flour – Albi 115
Tour de France Wed 17-Jul-19 FranceT11: Albi – Toulouse 40
Tour de France Thu 18-Jul-19 FranceT12: Toulouse – Bagneres-de-Bigorres 37
Tour de France Fri 19-Jul-19 FranceT13: Pau (ITT) 150
Tour de France Sat 20-Jul-19 FranceT14: Tarbes -Tourmalet 99
Tour de France Sun 21-Jul-19 FranceT15: Limoux – Foix 50
Tour de France Tue 23-Jul-19 FranceT16: Nimes- Nimes 30
Tour de France Wed 24-Jul-19 FranceT17: Pont du Gard – Gap 30
Tour de France Thu 25-Jul-19 FranceT18: Embrun – Valloire 38
Tour de France Fri 26-Jul-19 FranceT19: Saint-Jean-de_Maurienne – Tignes 35
Tour de France Sat 27-Jul-19 FranceT20: Albertville – Val Thorens 135
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumB1: Beveren – Hulst 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Mon 12-Aug-19 BelgiumBinck Bank Tour 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 13-Aug-19 BelgiumB2: Blankenberge – Ardooie 25
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 14-Aug-19 BelgiumB3: Aalter – Aalter 20
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 18-Aug-19 BelgiumB7: Sint-Pieters-Leeuw – Geraardsbergen 10
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 07-Sep-19 BelgiumBrussels Cycling Classic 90
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 08-Sep-19 FranceGP de Fourmies / La Voix du Nord 110
Vuelta de España Mon 09-Sep-19 SpainV16: Pravia – Alto de la Cubilla. Lena 70
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 10-Sep-19 United KingdomUK4: Gateshead- Kendal 10
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 United KingdomUK7: Warwick – Burton Dasset County Park 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Fri 13-Sep-19 CanadaGrand Prix Cycliste de Québec 128
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sat 05-Oct-19 ItalyGiro dell Emilia 82
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Sun 06-Oct-19 ItalyGran Premio Bruno Beghelli 78
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Wed 09-Oct-19 ItalyMilano-Torino 175
Semi-Classic day-races (Kuurne ...) Thu 10-Oct-19 ItalyGran Piemonte 175
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Sat 12-Oct-19 ItalyIl Lombardia 380