account_circle
Rider Results

Points won by Portugal  Guerreiro Ruben Antonio Almeida[Ef Education - Easypost] in 2022.

Date Race Place Points
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Wed 23-Feb-22 United Arab EmiratesUAE4: Fujairah Fort - Jebel Jais 4 10
World Tour Day Races (Ronde van Vlaanderen, Paris-Roubaix, ...) Wed 20-Apr-22 BelgiumLa Flèche Wallonne 7 128
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 05-Jun-22 FranceCritérium du Dauphiné 9 66
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Tue 07-Jun-22 FranceDL3: Saint-Paulien – Chastreix-Sancy 4 10
World Tour Stage-Races (Paris-Nice, Dauphiné Libéré, ...) Sun 12-Jun-22 FranceDL8: Saint-Alban-Leysse - Plateau de Salaison 5 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainB1: Burgos 2 15
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Tue 02-Aug-22 SpainVuelta a Burgos 6 72
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Thu 04-Aug-22 SpainB3: Quintana Martin Galindez – Villarcayo 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Wed 24-Aug-22 GermanyDeutschland Tour 3 96
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sat 27-Aug-22 GermanyD4: Freiburg – Schauinsland 4 5
Semi-Classic stage-races (Tour of Britain, ...) Sun 28-Aug-22 GermanyD5: Schiltach – Stuttgart 2 15